Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Small and compact room. Much better breakfasts in the local area for the cost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Australia

Great hotel, great staff, great room.

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Excellent in every way. The room was nice if a little small but that was made up for in hotel facilities and service. A great hotel in a great location that i would recommend to anyone wanting to visit the beautiful city of Nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

great hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Really enjoyed our stay here. Spacious room, excellent air conditioning and great breakfast . 15 minute walk to promenade de Englais and beach a little further to old town. A few hundred metres to the train station which was perfect for day trip to Monaco . Highly recommended .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

日本人スタッフがいて助かりました。

Posted Aug 14, 2015
駅そば、ビーチもシャガール美術館も歩いて10数分、アクセスよく便利なホテルでした。 日本人スタッフがいて助かりました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Good hotel close to all areas

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Good location close to all main areas staff very friendly and helpful. Even letting us to check in early which was very good after long hot journey. Would definitely use this hotel again and recomend to friends and family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

火車站就在附近

Posted Aug 11, 2015
位置地點超方便,房間乾淨舒適,現代化的裝潢很棒,但千萬要檢查一下,我們進房門放了行李就出門,但回來時檢查發現開關蓋壞了向櫃台反應,他們卻用法文說"一定是小孩弄壞了",等到進房時發現床單整齊顯示小孩還未進房,才沒索費用,另外,我們另外一間key壞了完全無法鎖,還好沒攪亂我們旅遊的興致,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bielefeld

Entspannter Aufenthalt

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Sehr schön gestaltetes, geräumiges und ruhiges Zimmer (superior room mit Fenster zum Innenhof) mit Klimaanlage und Regendusche; solides Frühstück, das nur evtl. etwas Obstsalat vermissen lässt, dafür aber auch draußen auf der Terasse genossen werden kann ; äußerst freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal; gute Lage (Hbf. 2 Gehminuten; Strand 10 Min.; 2 Supermärkte, Cafés, Post und Haupt-Einkaufsstraße ebenfalls in 2 Min. zu erreichen); Wlan funktioniert bestens, PC steht zusätzlich in der Lounge zur Verfügung; Außenanlage mit gemütlichen Sitzgelegenheiten und Bar
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from België

Goed hotel in Nice

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Zeer aangenaam hotel, vooral vriendelijk personeel. Staan dag en nacht voor je klaar... Kamer zeer proper. Een nadeel: kleine badkamer. Het grote pluspunt is de locatie; Vlakbij station en ook centrum Nice makkelijk te voet begrijpbaar. Een aanrader!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Splendid

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Location: recommend restaurants: Rolancy, Franchin, HAN Gout, Le Soujour - Petite Café
My boyfriend and I had a fantastic stay. Loved the staff (especially Dragan), hotel facilities were lovely, rooms clean and very close to the train station. I had reservations about the area after reading other reviews, but found it to be very safe even at night. When we first arrived (in 36 degree hear) our air conditioning in the room wasn't working properly so they immediately moved us to another room - no fuss. definitely recommend staying here, however note there is a good 15 minute walk to the old town and beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel with helpful staff

Posted Jul 30, 2015
We stayed one week at the hotel and was very satisfied with everything. This hotel is placed in a quiet street next to Gare Thiers. A special tanks to Dragan at the front desk who was very helpful with everything.