Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Kari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Paul

nice room in Nice

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is in a busy area of Nice, parking is extra cost at hotel, otherwise you would have to park on the street (almost impossible to find a spot) 10 minutes walk to beach area, 20 minutes walk to old town area.(amazingly old and very interesting for an American tourist) Hotel room is compact but has everything you need. The hotel is a bit tucked away from the street and was reasonably quit to sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: Brukbar pris til tre stjerner og beliggenhet i centrum av Nice.
Hotellet er absolutt å anbefale både i forhold til beliggenhet og trivsel. Lite og koselig hotell og fem minutter til busstasjon/togstasjon. Ca. femten minutter å spasere til gamlebyen og ti minutter til strandpromenaden. Var kun et døgn i Nice, og hotellet kan anbefales spesielt i forhold til pris.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
ok
5 out of 5
by catherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Mariangela betti

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by mariangela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

à petit prix hors saison

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Ai testé cet hôtel en principe de charme en plein hiver en bénéficiant d'un tarif très réduit sur site de réservation d'hôtels en chambre single... en ai eu strictement pour mon argent... toute petite chambre froide, à l'arrière, en bout de bâtiment - Toutefois... c'était propre et calme, le plateau thé café est très avantageux ainsi que la localisation centrale j'ai eu relativement froid (le chauffage par climatisation fonctionnant ponctuellement, l'humidité et le froid reste prégnants, la soufflerie chaude au max insuffle un air chaud qui ne s'installe pas durablement) - tout juste la place de poser le sac roulant de taille moyenne Vu l'hiver, je n'ai hélas pu profiter de la très jolie terrasse commune extérieure(sans doute le plus gros atout) et n'ayant pas pris le petit déjeuner en salle, ne l'ai pas testé dans son contenu Aux beaux jours, je confirme que les parties communes doivent être charmantes...
4 out of 5
by Raphael from Fribourg,Schweiz

Wir empfehlen dieses Hotel weiter.

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
Angenehmer Aufenthalt und Ausgangspunkt für Stadtbesichtigungen ec. Sehr beschränktes Parkplatzangebot.
2 out of 5
by Mathieu from Grenoble

Déçu

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre qui ne ressemble pas du tout aux photos affichées sur le site internet... Beaucoup plus vieillotte et sommaire que ce que les photos laissent imaginer. Hotel tres bruyant