Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jackson, United States of America

well located

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Pleasant and helpful staff and convenient location
Close to railway station and easy to find. Steps away from main shopping and down to the old part of Nice with great markets and restaurants. Convenient, pleasant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by aren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

OK for a short stay, .

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Good location. Close to train station, and shopping, and restaurants.
Cons: I could be smaller to squeeze into the shower stall.
Location: Eat, shop, travel.
Just needed a place to crash after a late redeye flight. Was in my room within 2 minutes after I arrived. Step out for a quick bite on the main shopping ave, and was back for bed within 20 minutes. Woke up late, packed quickly, and walked 5 minutes to main train station.
4 out of 5
by Sergio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Francisco from Madrid

No recomendable

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Mal estado del hotel. Baño justo. Mal calidad / precio Buena ubicacion y buena atencion de la familia que lo regenta.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

God beliggenhed

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Helt basis hotel med central beliggenhed uden at gøre noget særligt af sig. Det leverede det vi ønskede da vi ikke skulle være der mere end til at sove.
2 out of 5
by Morgan from Lyon

Mauvais service

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Le service était très peu professionnel, la chambre peu propre meme pour un deux étoiles. Je déconseille
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

좁고 더럽다

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
방이 작은것까지는 이해할수도 있겠는데, 냄새나는것은 도저히 견디기 힘듬. 침구.특히 스프레드시트. 에서 썩은 땀냄새가 나서 정말 숙박내내 찝찝해서 힘듬. 화장실은 걸레 썩은냄새는 물론 곰팡이가 빼곡해서 씻고도 개운치 않음. 환기 및 청소만 잘해도 해결될수 있는 상황으로 보여서 더 싫었음.