Ratings based on 640 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Wonderful location. Could walk to everything Room fine, but pillows were like rocks. Made for very uncomfortable sleeping
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2016 by Hotel, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from torino

Bomboniera

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Una piccola bomboniera racchiusa nella via pedonale.più bella di Nizza, rapporto qualità prezzo imbattibile!! Personale gentilissimo, camere l'indennità e molto graziose! Ottimo!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Torino

Hotel comodo e grazioso in centro a Nizza

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: La pulizia
Cons: La colazione
Location: Ottima posizione in piena isola pedonale, vicino al mare
Hotel molto carino in rue Massena in pieno centro. Camera piccolina ma con tutti i comfort...anche se manca il frigo-bar. Il personale parla il francese ma con difficoltà qualunque altra lingua anche se un cartello all'ingresso recita "qui si parla francese, italiano, inglese, tedesco....". La colazione è scarna. Il rapporto qualità / prezzo buono.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2016 by Hotel, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portsmouth, UK

Comfortable Hotel in Center

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: Comfortable room.
Cons: No reading light above desk / table !
Location: In center of Nice. Shopping, Tram, Rail station, Old Town. Promenade des Anglais all within walking distance. .
I've stayed in Nice many times and this was one of the better hotel experiences. Room was quiet and not too cramped !
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2016 by Hotel, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location is convenient but noisy

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Pros: Location and helpful staff.
Cons: A system to circulate outdoor air that would not require an open window
Location: The beach and shopping areas are all walking distance.
Walking distance to major Nice sites is a real plus. However, any of the lower floor rooms that face the front are noisy enough to interrupt sleep when the window is open. My hearing loss is sufficient that I wear hearing aids in both ears, but the noise outside the hotel was disruptive until after midnight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

nice surprise in a small package

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean hotel in central location. Friendly and helpful reception team. Double room was very small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Petit hôtel tranquille en centre ville

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel très correct, propre, calme en centre ville
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Martha from Göteborg

Bekvämt, snyggt och nära till allt

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Mycket nöjda med vistelsen i Nice, speciellt Gamla stan och stranden med sin promenad. Var där mot slutet av oktober och fortfarande var det behagligt klimat, så vi kunde bada i havet. Tyvärr var Marc Chagall-muséet stängt men besökte ändå tre andra intressanta muséer: Matisse, Moderna och Palais Lascaris. Små mysiga restauranger överallt. Vi tog tåget till Ventemilia i Italien, en fantastisk resa på ca 50 min utmed den vackra Rivieran med många små städer. Vi hoppade av i Monaco och spanade in det mest berömda.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels