Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
It is old hotel wirh bad smell, but the location is goos
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

景色は最高!!

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: 景色
Cons: エレベーター、コンセント
Location: 町の中心地にも近く最高でした。
ニースの海岸を一望できる最高の部屋でした。ただ、コンセントが1個しかなく携帯などの充電に苦労しました。エレベーターが狭く、家内は乗りませんでした。
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marie Gabrielle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes Hotel ,ideale Lage ☀️

Posted May 14, 2016
Man kann alles fußläufig erreichen.Ein kleines Manko ist das Frühstück ,Rührei aus Pulver 😩 und es fehlen Gurke und Tomaten ,bei einem Preis von 18€
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location of a 3 stars hotel

Posted May 12, 2016
Great location of a 3 stars hotel. Great view from the room of the shore. No parking, no ability to drop laguage from the car to the hotel at the entrance. Very small lobby. Room is pretty small.
4 out of 5
by Terje from Tomter

Et fint hyggelig intimt hotell.

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Deilige dager.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

perfekt für Nizza

Posted May 10, 2016
Hotel hat perfekte Lage um die Stadt zu besuchen und den Beach vor der Tür . Sehr französisch klein , aber sehr sauber und charmant .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Exceptional Value, View, Staff, Location

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: 4 desk clerks (concierges) were all helpful beyond words. Balcony large enough, yet intimate for wine and cheese. Everything spotless
Cons: Breakfast and breakfast buffet cost too much 20 Euros each. We went to old town five minutes away and had huge breakfasts for only 12 Euros.
Location: Too much to list. Old town, flower market, great restaurants, Monday flea market, easy access to tram, train, and busses.
Professional staff greeted us like they knew us, we got the highest floor best balcony view for our price range. Even a more expensive room did not have a better view. Location for walking to most spots was perfect, much better than closer to the airport. The view is also much better than other hotels because you see the entire city looking straight out. Within minutes walk of the port, and within minutes walk of old town. The hotel next door cost twice as much for almost the same character. We will be back next time in Nice