Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Gerhard from Cogolin

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Lage und Ausstattung der Hotelappartments waren sehr gut.Die Servicequalität war sehr entgegenkommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Josiane, Hotel Management
Vielen Dank für Ihre Meinung. Wir tun unser Bestes um unseren Gästen den Aufenthalt bestens zu gestalten und versuchen unser jederzeit zu verbessern Wie hoffen Sie und Ihre Gattin in der Zukunft wieder begrüssen zu dürfen
5 out of 5
by Frédéric from Lyon

Calme et volupté

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour en couple en saison intermédiaire
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Josiane, Hotel Management
Merci beaucoup pour votre avis Nous faisons tout pour assurer et améliorer le bien être de nos client A une prochaine fois, peut être?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Mycket bra. Very nice!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Oasi di pace immersa nel verde

Posted Aug 26, 2014
un rifugio accogliente e curato nei dettagli, immerso in una pace pressochè totale. bella la piscina incastonata nel verde perfettamente tenuto. da consigliare a chi vuole sfuggire dallo stress quotidiano e godersi le bellezze della zona.
5 out of 5
by John from Wales

Superb facilities, personal attention

Posted Jun 24, 2014
The Residence is a beauty - a small group of chalets looking out over a spacious lawn with a lovely pool beyond. The room was large, clean, well-decorated with a well-designed small kitchen. What really made our holiday was the kind and generous attention of the owner herself. She really put herself out to help us with some arrangements we needed to make outside the Residence. She had no obligation whatsoever to do this (it was nothing to do with the Residence itself) but she took it on herself to sort things out for us, and even took us to where we needed to be locally on more than one occasion.
4 out of 5
by EP from København

Dejlig studio med adgang til pool

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels
Moderne studies i bjergene med adgang til pool. Lidt besværligt at komme til restauranter m.m. Men godt til få dages ren afslapningen og ro.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Holte

Perfekt ophold!

Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels
Hotellet var i alle måder velfungerende og propert med fredelig beliggenhed i charmerende landlige omgivelser kun en god halv times kørsel fra lufthavnen i Nice. Kan varmt anbefales.
5 out of 5
by Jansen from Østfold

Koselig og vakkert ved Tourrettes sur Loup

Posted Jul 6, 2013 on Hotels
Koselig, velholdt, lite leilighetshotell i vakre, stille omgivelser. Flott basseng. Passer for voksne og store, rolige barn. Serviceinnstilt og vennlig vertskap.