Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Great Location - Great Boutique Hotel!

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Pros: We liked the size, the location and the design aesthetic.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: Easy access by bus from airport. Grocery store across the street. Close to the beach & restaurants. Walking distance for pretty much everything!
This was the perfect little boutique hotel for us. Great location close to the beach and easy to walk to restaurants and the center of Nice. The hotel was very accommodating by adding in a cot for our little girl. We had a room with a little patio which was fabulous! Highly recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Dommage que le wifi ne soit pas du tout performant....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great location and beautiful boutique hotel!

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Décor, location, convenience
Cons: WiFi service
Location: Beach, Shopping, Dining, Promenade des Anglais
Perfect location one block from the beach in the center of the Promenade. Cute and cozy old-world style accommodations. All was great except for the weak WiFi connection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel in Nice

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Our stay commenced with a warm welcome from the friendly staff. Room was very clean and spacious. Great location near the beach and plenty of restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Keven from Manchester

Great Grand Prix accommodation

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel for the Monte Carlo Grand Prix - perfect location 5 minute walk to train station, great service and 1 minute from the beach bars - recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chi Weng from Macau

Good service & perfect location

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
we stayed here for 4 nights for the Monaco F1 and the location of the hotel is perfect, restaurants are every where and only with walking distance to Nice Ville train station
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

전체적으로 만족합니다.

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
방이 넓고 쾌적합니다. 화장실과 샤워실이 분리되어 있어 깔끔하고, 바로 앞에 마트가 있어서 여러모로 편했습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Elisabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by YVES from Alpe d'Huez

Bon hotel mais...

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel sympa à la déco de bon goût dans un très joli quartier . L'avantage d'un parking privé mais malheureusement avec un nombre de places très limité non précisé sur le site Hotels.com . Qualité de l'accueil un peu moyen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels