Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run-down Hotel - Stunning views - could be amazing

Posted Sep 6, 2016
We stayed here in early Sept 16 for four nights along with many guests for a friend's wedding event nearby. The hotel has huge potential and could be stunning. The terraces and some rooms have wonderful views. Alas, renovations are long long overdue and the few members of staff are 'stretched', though tried their best.
5 out of 5
by bo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nice

Très bel Hotel et ses jardins

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Très beau cadre reposant en bord de piscine Belle vue Personnel très sympathique notamment pour une jeune fille qui travaille au service midi on la voit le soir aussi ainsi qu'un jeune homme qui travaille le soir les deux sont vraiment adorable ainsi que tous Piscine agréable cours de tennis et petit jeux d'échec à côté de la piscine très sympa Séjour à refaire dans ce cadre si reposant :-)
3 out of 5
by Philippe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bel hôtel dans la pinède

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Ebookers
Hôtel très bien situé au milieu des pins, sur une colline surplombant le littoral. Personnel sympathique, atmosphère décontractée dans l'hôtel. Charme désuet des chambres qui datent mais lumineux et lit très confortable.
4 out of 5
by frederic

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Victoria from London

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
The highlight of the hotel was the pool in my room, the customer service was so poor in both the reception and restaurant. There was items in the room that needed fixing and had insects crawling around their suites. The wifi was the poorest you could get as it only worked in the reception area. This hotel needs revamping as soon as possible.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

L'essentiel était là

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Ebookers
Suite vieillotte, spacieuse et propre mais pas terriblement entretenue (flexible de douche abîmé et percé dans la baignoire, eau seulement froide dans la douche principale par exemple, vu le prix c'est moyen; à noter qu'en profitant de tarifs réduits ça fait deux fois que je tombe sur cette même chambre que je trouve un peu désuète, ceci explique peut être cela), mais on était venu chercher de l'espace, du soleil et la piscine privée en famille donc franchement pour nous l'essentiel était là, c'était super.
5 out of 5
by simon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from southampton

Lovely hotel if you want peace and quiet.

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Booked this last minute was pleasantly surprised. Location was lovely staff were very helpful. The only downside was we had to get taxis everywhere. Bus stop was 30 minute walk and train station was further away. Had we'd realised then we would have hired a car, which we will do next time we go.