Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Großartiges Hotel, perfekter Service

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Vom ersten Moment an wird man herzlich willkommen und fühlt sich wie zu Hause. Die Lage ist perfekt, der Service Top und die Ausstattung sehr gut. Würde das Hotel jederzeit empfehlen und wieder buchen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Good location. Near beach and many restaurants. Front of hotel is so so but room is very nice and modern. Has safe deposit box. Staff helpful and gives advice to get around. Car service to airport offered so can avoid taxis.
4 out of 5
by Naja

Rigtig godt, lille hotel. Meget centralt beliggend

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Godt, lille hotel. Personalet er meget personligt servicemindede og gode til engelsk. Lækker indretning på værelset, og perfekt rengjort.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Absolutely lovely boutique hotel, and the staff was incredibly hospitable! Great location - a short walk to everything wonderful that Nice has to offer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super locatie

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Le Meurice ligt op super locatie. Nette schone kamers. Erg correct personeel. Goede bedden. Op zaterdagavond hoor je uitgaanspubliek van bar tegenover maar andere dagen geen last gehad van lawaai.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sheffield

Great location

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, room cleanliness, accommodating for whatever you needed - just ask!
Cons: Slight fusty smell in the corridors, coming from the basement - just a very old building - but could be sorted out with some damp proofing attention.
Location: Really good location, good late bar right opposite (but no noise, I have to add!) - very good insulating doors to keep the music in, we noted. Great
Great stay at Le Meurice. Transfer facility was well worth it - door to door and really friendly service - also booked us a restaurant reservation en route from the airport for that evening. Breakfast was lovely sat in the window, very informal, nothing felt stuffy, everything was relaxed. More like a guest house feel, than a hotel. Our Junior Suite was a little small, from what we were expecting and the shower was interesting to say the least - but overall very good. Will definitely use again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stavanger, Norway

Nice hotel close to everyting

Posted Apr 1, 2016
We had a nice stay here in Easter. Very helpfull staff in the reception. The room wasnive and the beds are comfy. The breakfast was very good. If you want to avoid too much noise, ask for a room facing the back-yard.
4 out of 5
by Cleta from US

Two night stay

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed two nights. Hotel fine. Neighborhood not so good
5 out of 5
by Joseph from Glasgow

Art Deco delight

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful staff made our stay in this beautiful Art Deco hotel a real pleasure
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bristol

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Pros: All aspects as above
Cons: nothing
Location: As above
I really enjoyed our stay. Hotel within minutes of the sea [promenade des Anglais],and many local attractions,in the old historical part of Nice. Many good restaurants and shops nearby. The Hotel was spotless and the staff really helpful and friendly. Many thanks to them for a really enjoyable stay. If/when I visit Nice again I will return to the Hotel and in the meantime recommend to my friends and associates.