Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Adriana Marisa from Argentina

Hermoso lugar para contemplar Niza

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
La estadía fue placentera, aunque estuvimos poco, fue muy relajante
5 out of 5
by JINCHENG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jean Daniel from CALVI . CORSE

parfait

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
séjour parfait! dans ce magnifique hôtel plein de charme. vue exceptionnelle .propreté ++++++. diner digne d 'un grand chef étoilé. disponibilité, sourire et bienveillance à tout moment.je recommande +++++++++. A TRES BIENTOT! Sylvie.
5 out of 5
by laure from Montpellier

Parfait!

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Un accueil impeccable, une vue imprenable, une chambre cosy... que demander de plus??!
4 out of 5
by Marc from Avignon

Hotel super sympa

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel sympa, les propriétaires sont très accueillants et aux petits soins. Nous avions une chambre au rdc a proximité des communs (cuisine et accueil) et donc un peu bruyant le matin, mais avec une vue splendide sur la ville. Petit resto sympa et bon. Globalement satisfait 4/5.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Minisemester i Nice

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Ett litet hotell i utkanten av Nice. Busshållplats utanför hotellet. Härliga områden att promenera i. Mycket trevlig personal. Kan tänka oss att återvända.
5 out of 5
by Martin

Best hotel view in Nice?

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Had a fantastic stay at the Panoramic in their triple room with balcony. What a fantastic location, friendly and helpful welcome, and a very well looked after hotel. A bonus is being located near the bottom of the Col d'Eze (if you are a cyclist).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

すごく眺めの良い静かなホテルです。

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
ホテルというより西洋の旅館って感じ。 すごく眺めがよく、ゆっくりしたいなら最適です。 中心地からはちょっと遠い為、移動はバスかタクシー。バスは30分に1本(Riquierから84番に乗る)。夜7時50分が最終。日曜日は極端に本数が減る為要注意。 アメニティは石鹸と液体のシャンプー?ボディーソープ?(どちらか不明)のみ。必要なものは持参しましょう。ドライアーはありますが。歯ブラシ、髭剃り、ポット、冷蔵庫、コーヒーメイカーはありません。トイレとシャワーが別になっているのはちょっとうれしい。
5 out of 5
by martine from Arles

Concours au Conseil régional

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel charmant bien situé.Personnel très aimable et disponible pour toute question.Petit déjeuner copieux.Adresse à recommander et à ne pas oublier