Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was perfect. It's located just in the Saint paul de provance area. The condition of the room was great and cozy, and kind staffs were very helpful. I definitely want to stay again at this wonderful hotel if I go back to Saint paul de provance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Berndt from Vadstena

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Jättefint hotell med utmärkt service och restaurang.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patricia from San Diego

A beautiful hotel....very French

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
We were dropped off by a taxi and when he called to get into the gate, the bellboys were there to take our luggage since it was a short walk from the taxi to the hotel. We were greeted immediately and asked to have a seat in their beautiful lounge that really felt like a living room. We were asked if we wanted a drink of water or tea and offered cookies. They had a difficult time finding our reservation because they asked twice for our last name. I had emailed them a few days before confirming our reservation. Therefore we were upgraded to a suite that had delicious cookies on a tray, coffee expresso and was absolutely beautiful! We didn't need air conditioning (October) so we opened the shuttered windows to fresh air and flower boxes on the window sill. The dinners were fabulous, we had rose petals on our bed at night. I mean we felt like royalty. The staff was so pleasant and helpful, my daughter and I couldn't have been more thrilled with the hotel. Oh we will come back, it was that wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Olga

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by diala

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nahei from Seoul, Korea

Lovely sweet room with the best view from balcony.

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
It was a great experience. My family and I (2female, 1male) had comfortable beds and a balcony with such terrific view. It is little far from Nice or any other touristic area, but was definitely worth our stay. The Saint Paul de Vence village has its charms and we enjoyed it thoroughly. Thanks to kind staffs, but they didn't seem to have detailed information on public transportation to other areas of Cote d'Azur (I assume most guests bring their cars there which we did not). Otherwise I highly recommend the stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous service and location.

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Jerome was the most helpful concierge ever. Beautiful place to stay b
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spectacular Views

Posted Sep 6, 2015
All is well except poor Air Conditioning I would return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Howard from Chicago

Magnificent hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
Outstanding location. Outstanding hotel. Fourth time we've stayed there. Wouldn't stay anywhere else in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

景色もおもてなしも心地よい、最高の滞在でした

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
スタッフの方々が大変上品で紳士的でした。古く歴史ある建物ですが、内装はとても綺麗で、調度品も重厚感があるものでした。 アメニティーも揃っています。Nespressoマシーンがありましたが、私はコーヒーが飲めないので、紅茶もあるとより良かったです。 窓の外に広がる街の景色、ロゼ色の夕日、本当に素晴らしかったです。 マーグ財団美術館も、少しお散歩して見に行くことができました。 今回は一泊で、2週間の旅の最終日ということもあり、ほとんどお部屋でまったりしてしまい、レストランを一度も利用できなかったことが残念です。 次回は、ゆっくり宿泊したいです。