Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Amalie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

너무 옛날식 호텔, 너무 작은 방

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
조그마한 호텔로 엘리베이터가 없는 것이 가장 큰 단점. 그리고 방은 너무 작아 짐을 풀어 놓기도 힘들었다. 샤워기 걸 데가 없어 계속 들고 샤워해야 하고, 샤워 커튼도 없었다. 호텔스 닷 컴에서 이 지역 호텔을 검색하니 몇 개 뜨지 않아 여기로 예약했는데, 가 보니 다른 곳이 많이 있어 아쉬웠다.
5 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David from Los Angeles

Superb and relaxing hotel.

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
We loved staying at this hotel and we would definately stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, QC

Quiet and relaxing

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Nice and quiet, not too many people/rooms. All rooms face the pool, and the pool and pool area is awesome. Big pool, plenty of long chairs to relax on
Cons: Personally, I'm not a fan of the bath tub without shower. I realize it's like this in many European hotels, especially in smaller cities/villages.
If planning a base in Saint Paul de Vence, then this hotel is great. However, it's about a 15 minute walk to the entrance of the walled village, so if you're not into walking then it might not work for you. We love to walk, so was perfect.
4 out of 5
by Marita from Sverige

Rom with a view

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Besök Fondation Maeght och den gamla staden. Hotellet ligger litet för långt bort från båda längs starkt trafikerad väg utan trottoar. Promenaderna till och från inte roliga
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jan from Veurne

Genieten

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
Prachtige lokatie, super mooie kamer met eigen terrasje , recht neven het heel mooie zwembad, sobere en zeer elegante dekoratie, echt niet anders dan lof, keer er ezker terug