Ratings based on 427 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Déçus !

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Je suis en général très peu compliquée pour les établissements à " faible budget ". Mais quand je vois que le prix initial de cette chambre est de près de 140 euros, que nous avons eu la " chance " d'avoir une promo a 70 euros, je ne peux m'empêcher d'être déçue. Un accueil vraiment bof, une moquette avec des taches suspectes et vraiment pas propre, des murs tachés, un pommeau de douche pour " faire bien" plus gros que celui que l'on utilise, qui n'est évidemment pas branche .. Un interrupteur a moitié enfoncé dans le mur, laissant les fils visibles et accessibles. Des couvertures pleines de cheveux .. Nous avions demandé s'il y avait du salé pour le petit déjeuner, on nous a répondu que non, de manière catégorique. Alors que dans la chambre, il était indiqué qu'en commandant la veille, on pouvait y avoir droit, avec un supplément ( ce qui est normal bien entendu ). Enfin bref, l'impression d'embêter plus que de passionner quelques unes de nos hôtes .. A cela, deux points positifs: l'emplacement et la réception 24/24. Mais autrement dit, je ne conseille pas du tout cet hôtel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from leiden

Had niet verwacht

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Behalf de locatie van het hotel ,de rest was matig het is geen hotel van drie ster absoluut niet ,kamer niet goed schoon ik zie stof op de grond ,en kan het raam niet open doen door de lawaai buiten autos en buren ,de personeel behalf een vrouw die werkt s morgens meestal de rest van die mannen vooral die van nacht dienst heel jammer dat hij in de receptie werkt hij heeft geen zin om te werken denk ik ????de ontbijt was heel simpel helaas ,kortom ik was niet blij om te verblijven daar ik dacht drie ster zal niet slecht zijn maar het verschilt van landen drie ster in Nederland is nuet het zelfde in frankrijk en andere landen
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by SVETLANA from Москва

хорошее месторасположение

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Удобно расположен, 5 мин. до набережной, где останавливаются автобусы в аэропорт(ехать 20мин),Канны. Мин.7 до супермаркета carrefour, магазина с русскими продуктами и пекарни. Завтрак 8евро,на шведском столе мюсли,йогурт,тосты,мед,сок,вода,фрукты. Дополнительно приносят кофе,3 булки,джем,масло. Номера требуют обновления, нельзя приносить еду. На ресепшн не все дружелюбны),некоторые русскоговорящие.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent Location

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Pros: Location, price paid for stay
Cons: Bathrooms need updating in terms of decor
Location: Very close to the beach, central Nice, and Cote d'Azur airport. Be sure to do a full-day tour of the Riviera whilst you're there!
Stayed 3 nights as a couple. Room was well-furnished, bed comfortable, shower strong, powerful and hot. Bathroom rather outdated in design, but being a budget hotel it more than met my expectations, and we spent a lot more time out of the room than in. Had to leave keys at front desk whenever leaving the building, but we had no security complaints. There's a Lidl close by for essential shopping, and lots of places nearby to eat. Best of all, you're a stone's throw from the beach and a simple 7-10 minute bus ride from the airport, central Nice, and lots of local attractions. Apart from the airport which we took a bus to, we walked everywhere and really enjoyed it. Staff pleasant and helpful enough. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Une nuit à nice

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Nous sommes venu sur nice pour le week end. Une nuit à l'hôtel Locarno, nous sommes arrivée en avance et la réceptionniste à demandé à faire notre chambre en premier et nous a également proposé de garder nos bagages. Un très bon accueil de sa part. Ce n'est malheureusement pas le cas de tous les réceptionniste de cet hôtel... Dommage !! Malheureusement le mitigeur d'eau était aussi deffailant, ainsi que certain boutons pour la lumière là clim, Ca remettait en question les 3etoiles de l'hôtel ...à part cela bon séjour et la qualité de literie nous a permi de passer une agréable nuit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Zentrales Hotel in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Strand

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Die Parkplätze befinden sich in der Garage des Hauses. Dort finden insgesamt 6 Fahrzeuge auf engem Raum Platz. Man muss den Autoschlüssel abgeben, sodass das Fahrzeug bei Bedarf umgeparkt werden kann. Unser Zimmer hatte einen kleinen Balkon. Das Duschbad ist renovierungsbedürftig. In 200 m Entfernung gibt es einen Supermarkt (Lidl).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels