Ratings based on 427 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

海に近い素敵なホテル

Posted Jan 1, 2016
海に近くて便利。 値段も安くてスタッフも親切。 高級ホテルのようにエントランスも大きく鍵も預けるタイプ。セキュリティがちゃんとなっている感じがする。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel moyen

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Bon rapport qualité prix. Hôtel pour petit budget.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gilles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by rien à dire from nice

cool

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
a part la receptioniste rien à dire
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Véronique from Villeurbanne

J'y retournerais bien.

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel simple mais confortable, petit dejeuner de qualite, copieux et jus de fruit frais. Dommage qu'il n'y ai pas Disney Channel pour les enfants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Raynald from Switzerland

Good value for money

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Cheapest 3 stars hotel we found. A bit old but clean. Nice for short stay. 5 minutes away from the see. Quite
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Como

Ottima qualità/prezzo per un piacevole soggiorno

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Abbiamo effettuato un breve soggiorno di una sola notte. In generale l'hotel è ben tenuto, la pulizia è buona ma l'arredo è parecchio datato. La qualità/prezzo direi molto buona contando la posizione a ridosso del mare e poco distante dal centro
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Albertino from Florianopolis

Confortavel

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
foi rápida , de passagem, mas fomos muito bem recebidos , nus fornecer informações com muita gentileza, Bem localizado
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice Hotel 1 Block from Beach

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Warm, knowledgeable, fluent staff; comfortable room with crisp laundered sheets; great food nearby; on bus line; superb value.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels