Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by pascal from nimes

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
hotel un peu veillo,
4 out of 5
by Gayle from Los Gatos

Exploring the hills above Nice

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight stay; good location between Grasse and Nice; near Eze, Tourettes-Sur-Loop
3 out of 5
by Fautre

Just good !

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
This is a good hotel. Bedrooms are not really big but ok. No fridge. The greatest advantage is its location at 5' from the old city and a couple minutes from a supermarket
3 out of 5
by Frédéric from marseille

rapport qualité prix correct

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel situé à l'entrée de vence au bord de la route. Je n'ai pas profité de tous les aménagements (piscine). Mais d'une manière générale, les chambres sont un peu vieillottes. Le confort reste néanmoins présent. restauration correcte.
4 out of 5
by yann from marseille

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon hôtel imbattable rapport qualité prix et très bon restaurant.
4 out of 5
by Eirik from Lillehammer

Vi anbefaler Mas de Vance

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Vi har bodd på Mas de Vance to ganger. Er meget fint for høstferie i Frankrike. Nær sentrale attraksjoner og - ikke minst, gode parkeringsforhold.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canberra, Australia

Great hotel away from the crowds

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Wotif
Really enjoyed our stay in Vence. We stayed in the middle of the heat wave in July and the air conditioning held up well. The wifi was excellent. The room was a great size for a couple and the balcony was lovely. The bathroom was separate to the toilet and both were of a good size. We had a lovely meal at the restaurant and thought the food was great. Free parking was definitely a necessity, there was not much parking around Vence when we were there. A walk to the centre of town, about 5 minutes up hill.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vence - Town convenient to Nice Airport

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Pros: Swimming Pool to relax in after a day's travelling.
Cons: Perhaps some new towels would refresh the bathroom.
Location: Vence is a pleasant town to wonder about, with some good restaurants to satisfy the palate!
Third or fourth time that we have stayed at this hotel for a single night en route to Nice Airport at the end of a holiday in Provence.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mohamed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels