Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel accueillant

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Hotel tres accueillant à proximite des bus des commerces de l aéroport et de la plage Le personnel Y est très dévoué et la restauration est bonne avec des prix corrects
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Good airport hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Location!!!
Cons: The shuttle and I missed each other from the airport - clearer communication as to where it is would be appreciated. Also a room safe would be nice.
Location: The beaches are good and there are probably 50 restaurants and bars within a 30 min walk (first restaurants are 5 minutes away). The mall!
I stayed here purely for the proximity to the airport. Since I came to Nice a day before my wife I needed something close to the airport and with something to do. Since this is a 30 min walk or 10 min shuttle ride to the airport and a 10 min walk to the beach and 3 minutes to the mall it was perfect. The hotel itself is clean, small but well appointed rooms. Slightly out dated but fine enough for a night or two for 1 person...a bit too cramped for more than 1 night for 2 people. Nice pool and good restaurant. The free wifi is slow but works - think email, maybe facetime but no netflix. Rooms have no safe which would have been nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great one night stop over

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: clean and friendly staff.
Location: Very close to the airport and great restaurants and shopping mall.
My friend and I had a stop-over in Nice and stayed here to be close to the airport. Upon arrival we found out they have a free shuttle to the airport which was great! The hotel was clean and friendly. Good location for dinner by the water aswell.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient near airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Perfecte ligging winkelcentrum zandstrand

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Prima hotel voor verblijft in Nice. Kamer wel iets aan de kleine kant maar prima te doen. Groot winkelcentrum aan de overkant. Zandstrand achter het winkelcentrum en totaal geen last van het vliegveld. In het hotel hoor je totaal geen vliegtuigen landen en opstijgen. Aanrader.
5 out of 5
by Philippe

Vous pouvez nous inviter 3 nuits ou plus on vient

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Trous jours farniente soleil au calme autour de la piscine
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent England

Hotel OK - standard Mercure

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Clean and convenient
Cons: Room size for those staying longer than a night!
Location: Excellent location Very near Cap 3000 shopping Mall and the beach/Nice seafront/airport/ free shuttle/etc.
Couple on 5 night stay. Good staff - good restaurant/menu. Excellent pool and sun beds! Member of Mercure health spa in my area of Kent. England. Rooms very small for a double bed! Told All rooms same size.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

위치나 서비스는 만족하지만 좁은 느낌의 호텔

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
서비스나 위치는 좋았으나, 방 크기가 약간 작아 2명이 묵기에 짐을 둘 곳이 없어 불편함.
5 out of 5
by séverin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels