Ratings based on 350 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Good location, hotel needs an upgrade

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Cleanliness. Felt like I was in a grotty airport hotel.
Excellent location and helpful staff. Filthy carpet in our room and hallways. Small room. Hotel needs a makeover. Quite noisy. Expensive for what it is.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Excellent!!

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Location: Close to the hill, restaurants and shopping.
This hotel is very clean and the rooms are modern and updated (not common in Europe). We had a room that had the bedroom in loft and a spiral staircase - charming and romantic! Loved this hotel. Definitely a 5 star!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo, Japan

Comfortable, good location hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Good location Clean
Cons: This is middle class hotel, I guess, so it is ok as it is..
When I visited this hotel, it was top summer season, so room was expensive but very small, which is not good part. However room itself is clean and expecially daily clean up was very good and I could spent my time in the room with comfortable feeling. Excellent location, near Marche, old town, beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto, on

Nice hotel. Modern amenities. Close to beach & eat

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Locations. Design. Amenities.
Hotel staff was very nice. Room was ready quickly and was spacious and clean and modern. Hotel beautifully located across from beach and in front of main strip of restaurants. Breakfast was very good each morning. Easy check in and out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario

Good location for shopping with many restaurants

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Nice, quiet and just what we needed. Clean bathroom, comfy bed and great location by beach and relatively close to Monaco bus for easy day trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location, No internet, Small rooms

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: wi-fi
Location: in the heart of old town beaches are just across the street
We stayed for 4 days, but they didn't fix the wi-fi problem. We had the feeling that they had no intention to fix, or even they are not willing to provide wi-fi (even if free wi-fi was promised during booking). The location is perfect. The rooms are too small, but very handy and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2016
Ett mycket trevligt hotell. Bra läge och supergod frukost.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belgique

petit hôtel bien situé

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: situation idéale : face à la mer et à côté de la vieille ville. Accueil pro et sympa. Lit confortable. Belle salle de bain.
Cons: le placard dans la chambre est un peu vieillot. Y placer quelques cintres en +
Location: derrière se trouve la vieille ville et à quelques pas : la colline du château et ensuite le port
Accueil professionnel et sympathique. Petit déjeuner buffet varié. Bons conseils reçus : excursions via Startour (réservation proposée par l'hôtel) , commande taxi (prix forfait pour l'aéroport), infos sur Nice et ses environs. Le bus n° 100 nous conduit jusqu'à Menton. Possibilité acheter carte 10 voyages (10 €). Très agréable de se promener sur la colline du château (il y a un ascenseur gratuit) pour découvrir vue sur la baie des Anges.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

très bien placé, personnel accueillant

Posted Apr 25, 2016
les + : bon rapport qualité/prix, positionnement, accueil, les - : un peu bruyant, chambre petite
3 out of 5
by Michel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels