Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
24% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't go.

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible hotel. just don't go. I went there at 11am, the door was closed. I ringed the bell and nobody answered. Had to wait 15 minutes until someone came out and opened the door for me. I went in and surprisingly the reception was present there! they told me it's too early to check in so they did not open the door!! I checked the room. it was not clean, it even smelled. Had to cancel it. They charged me for 1 complete day (35$ cad) to cancel it, while the price of a bed in that dorm was reduced to 24$ a night. I went to a hotel instead.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BAD

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
never coming back
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ds

Ce n'est même pas un hôtel se sont des dortoirs..

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Ebookers
C'est une annonce mensongère ce n'est pas un hôtel mais des dortoirs!! Je n'ai rien contre l'établissement mais si on avait su on aurait pas pris de chambre la bas...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

En dernier recours

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Ebookers
Présence de moisissures dans la salle de bain ainsi que sur les murs. Odeur de plomberie dans la chambre. Literie très inconfortable (d'appoint) Trop cher pour le service rendu
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sweden

Centralt i Nice, nära järnvägsstation och spårvagN

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Enkelt bra boende. Första natten, övervåningssängen, hade bokat nedre. Fick byta nästa dag, då även rummet blev ett bättre. Tyvärr endast draperi till toaletten. Nära till allt, spårvagn som tar 3 hållplatser till strandpromenaden, kan rekommenderas.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tunis

oui

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: vu le besoin qui m'a amené à cet auberge
Cons: tous,et surtout le comportement de la dame responsable (sauf les autres) ça façon de perler, si comme tu es devant une juge !!!!
Location: bien
séjourner dans un auberge, c'est ma mauvaise expérience.
3 out of 5
by Ilona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Reception fermée à mon arrivée. J'ai du décalé mon séjour d'une nuit.. à mon arrivée ma réservation entière était annulée. Les prises électriques ne fonctionnaient pas dans ma chambre. Pas de wc dans le couloir.. ils ne fonctionnaient pas. Propreté laisse à désirer. Produits ménagers dans le couloir.. meubles cassés en plein milieu.. et toujours personne à la réception lors de mon depart.
3 out of 5
by Paul

Budget stay

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Ok for 1 night maximum! Staff were friendly but the shower facility was poor. Good value for money
2 out of 5
by MARI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels