Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto ON

Good location. Close to beach and all amenities

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Excellent hotel for the price. Not too far from beach and all amenities are within walking distance. Great breakfast. Staffs are very friendly. Will definitely will stay there on our next time visiting Nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice is stunning - Hotel Nice Brice was excellent!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Location: Very Central, close to beaches, resturants, bus, train station.
Wonderful old hotel In a great setting. Very central to beaches, bus, train and resturants. Staff went overboard to help. It's very dated but the rooms have everything you need! Breakfast was surprisingly nice too. I would recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

In a lovely, quiet part of Nice within easy walkin

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Location and garden, to relax and seek shade.
Cons: Communication re request for twin rooms.
Location: Nice is not just the promenade. There is a steep walk up to the Castel to see the cascade and a lovely view of the bay. We also saw the Roman baths.
Lovely hotel. All fine, except our request via Expedia for a twin room. We were told on arrival that Harmony rooms weren't twins, despite Expedias site showing this. However. We were able to separate the two beds ourself at the suggestion of hotel staff, and the next day, room service saw what we were trying to achieve and ensured we had single sheets and duvets. It all worked well in the end after an unhelpful first impression.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

마세나쪽에 잡을걸이란 생각이 듬

Posted Jun 25, 2016
오래되었지만 깨끗하다 하지만 1박에 25만원주고 갔다 개 비쌈 하지만 방은 괜찮은 크기 . 직원도 친절 엘베 잇었고 다 괜찮으나 바디샤워 겸 샴푸 겸용인 어메니티가 맘에 안들며 드라이기가 졸라게 후지다 한 80년대 드라이기
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Great location Parking extra but convenint and secure Staff were helpfull
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Aufenthalt Anfang Mai 2016

Posted May 14, 2016
Cons: Die Sauberkeit sollte dringend verbessert werden.
Der Abfluss in der Dusche war dauernd verstopft und mußte regelmäßig vom Hausmeister repariert werden. Eine dauerhafte Lösung konnte während des 10-tätigen Aufenthaltes nicht gefunden werden. Barfußlaufen im Zimmer war nicht möglich, da überall Staubfussel zu finden waren. Unter der Kommode und unter dem Bett war massiv Dreck & Staub zu finden. Für die Terrasse gilt das gleiche. Für ein Drei-Sterne-Haus und für den Preis keine zufriedenstellende Leistung.
5 out of 5
by Stella from Hull

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
A lovely stay with kind and exceptional service on the desk and friendly service in the dining room. Delightful garden for relaxing, a haven from the bustle of Nice. The hotel is well-located for visiting everywhere in Nice. We would stay there again.Comfortable and good sized rooms and excellent breakfast which can be eaten inside or on the terrace.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

לא מומלץ

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
מלון ברמה נמוכה . זקוק לשיפוץ ורענון החדרים והאמבטיה במיידי . ארוחת הבוקר סבירה(12 יורו לאדם ). גבו 7 יורו על ארוחת בוקר לילדה בת שבע .... חנייה ליום - 20 יורו . מיקום טוב. לא נחזור לשם ..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Brice, Nice.

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Fint hyggeligt hotel men værelset havde papirstynde vægge hvilket var et minus. Talte med andre danskere hvor værelset var fint isoleret mens andre havde samme oplevelse. Personalet var service minded og hjælpsomme. Den lille have foran hotellet var et ekstra plus og årsagen til at jeg valgte hotellet. Fin beliggenhed.