Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Großes sauberes Zimmer im Zentrum, sauberes Bad/WC, separater großer Frühstücksraum mit ordentlichem continentalen Frühstück. Parkplatzsuche im Zentrum schwierig jedoch kostenpflichtige öffentliche Parkgarage in Laufnähe. Insgesamt sehr gutes Preis- Leistungsverhältnis. Empfehlenswert.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Eversburg

Wohnen in Frankreich

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Gemeinsames Frühstück, Kommunikation
Location: Einkaufsbummel, Strand, Nachtleben, Strassenkünstler, Ausgehen
Eine Wohngemeinschaft mit gemeinsamen Frühstück, kontaktfreidig
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, MB

Incredible location, even better host!

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Location is perfect - evenly between train station and beach. Rooms large and comfortable. Common breakfast room beautiful and breakfast just what's needed. Host is most gracious and helpful. Caring about your stay and experience in town. Will ensure your stay is just what you're looking for. Flexible and accommodating with check in times as well - very important for us as we arrived in town with our toddler right around nap time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dunkerque

Hôtel accueillant

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Accueil super. Geneviève est vraiment très gentille. A notre arrivée la chambre n'était pas prête la maitresse des lieux nous a gentiment mis à disposition une salle de bain que l'on a vivement apprécié ap 10h de route. Très esprit de famille vraiment sympa. A recommander. Seul bémol les places de parkings surtout si comme nous vous avez un coffre de toit : impossible de trouver un parking souterrain; le seul soit disant dispo était en rénovation ( en plein mois de juillet ) !!!! Sinon l'hôtel se trouve à 10 min de la plage et de ttes les commodités.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ein Ort zum ausruhen

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
Ein guter Ort zum ausruhen nach dem langen Tag in der Stadt. Gemüdliche Betten, großes Zimmer, Tisch und Stühle alles war vorhanden für einen guten Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
It was a pleasant stay! The host was a very lovely and good person! Our room was really big and comfortable! It is about ten minutes walk from the hotel to beach or the big plaza! will definitely stay there again if I go back to Nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by eric from valence 26

Je recommande cet établissement

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Nous n'avons passé qu'une nuit afin de faire une halte après le match Monaco Arsenal mais nous avons quand même pu apprécier l'amabilité de la patronne et la convivialité du site le petit déjeuner à même été l'occasion de bons échanges avant de prendre la route pour le retour
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by BOUDARD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stefan from Gothenburg

Good value for money

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel is in a nice location very close to the station and in easy foot-walking distance to the old town or the beach. The owner is a helpful lady who speaks a little English. The facilities are simple but clean. Overall, there is a nice family atmosphere at the big breakfast table together with other guests.