Ratings based on 493 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location - near Nice airport

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: Near mall & restaurants!
Great customer service by Gabriel & Andre at the front desk.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel with beach opposite

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Very easy hotel to get to, the beach is opposite the hotel & is very nice, with the water been very shallow it is grest for kids. Bus in to Nice centre is opposite the hotel & you travel in a circle so you cannot miss your return stop. Train station is about 10 minutes walk & easy to understand for non French speakers. The hotel pool is freezing & you cannot stay in for long even if it's 30 degrees outside. Need more items in the play ground for the kids as they just have a slide. But overhau a good hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
니스공항과 아주 가까운 위치에 있고 차를 렌트할경우 주차에 문제가없음 호텔룸도 깨끗하고 직원들도 친절함
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from amsterdam

Great location, great stay

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pluses: Shopping centre, restaurants, sandy beach all within 3 minutes walk. Pool was very nice and never too busy Great place for kids Staff were very helpful, even sending on a pair of sunglasses we forgot afterwards free of charge Minus Room was small but adequate, and for the price was good Overall we had a great time!! Staff were great!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Bon hotel pour une nuit, confortable. Personnel agréable. Je recommande
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2016 by H0414-OM@accor.com, Hotel Management
Bonjour Alex91, nous vous remercions pour appréciation et nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour au NOVOTEL NICE AEROPORT CAP 3000. Nous espérons vous recevoir pour votre prochain séjour. Cordialement.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Good Room, nice swimming pool, helpful staff
Cons: Selection of TV channels - some more in English for what is a very diverse hotel in terms of the nationality of guests would be helpful.
Location: Beach, Shopping at Cap 3000, Good Restaurants alongside beach area.
This is a nice, well situated hotel, close to the airport, shopping complex and beach/restaurants. A very good place to stop either on arrival in France or before leaving from the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from norge

Hotell nær flyplassen i Nice

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Beliggenhet i forhold til flyplass.
Location: Lett å komme til sentrum av Nice .
Ok opphold for utreise fra Nice . Greie rom, ok frokost, bra service . Et stort pluss er gratis shuttelbuss . Lett å komme inn til Nice sentrum med lokalbuss.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ingolstadt

Etwas abgenutztes Hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Die Lage
Cons: Das Hotel gehört renoviert
Location: Einkaufszentrum, Strand und Promenade mit vielen Restaurants fußläufig gut zu erreichen, Bahnhof in 10 Minuten zu Fuß zu erreichen, Busstop sehr nahe
Das Hotel hat seine besten Tage hinter sich. Es ist aber sauber, das Personal ist freundlich und zu einem netten Strand und einer schönen Promenade sind es fünf Minuten zu Fuß. Ein großes Einkaufszentrum ist direkt um die Ecke. Der Pool ist OK, nichts besonderes. Der Bahnhof ist in 10 Minuten zu Fuß zu erreichen, von dort sind Cannes, Antipes und Monacco problemlos zu erreichen. Ab einer Bushaltestelle in unmittelbarer Nähe des Hotels hält ein Bus nach Nizza (ca. 30 Minuten bis zur Altstadt), die Nachtbusse halten an einer Haltestelle ca. 5 Minuten entfernt. Der Flughafen liegt in unmittelbarer Nähe, trotzdem hört man die Flugzeuge nicht. Hätte ich nicht gedacht. Das Hotel hat einen kostenlosen Flughafen-Shuttle, man kann aber auch in ca. 30 Minuten zum Flughafen laufen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Fint hotell, nära till allt

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on MrJet
Pros: Närheten till allt. (Stranden, Cap 3000 galleri, Restauranger, busshållplats, tågstation, Mackis, o.s.v)
+ Personalen Renlighet Fri parkering - Höga priser
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels