Ratings based on 518 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel with great transport links

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Overall very good. Staff friendly, very helpful and the free airport shuttle is very handy. Hotel is a little jaded but the rooms are comfortable and very quiet (you wouldn't know that you were so close to the airport). Location is excellent for families who don't want to be right in the centre of the city. Their a nice sandy beach very close by (3min walk) superb access to public transport in and out of Nice/Monaco/Antibes (be it planes, trains or buses) and a handy supermarket/shopping centre on the doorstep. Shame no mention of the pool being closed (coming from the uk our kids would still have enjoyed using it). Would happily stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
It was such a pleasure to have you as guest in our hotel, It is always fulfilling to share the customer experience. Our hotel is in fact situated in a great location, nearby Airport, motorway, shopping center and beach! We always want to give the customer the best experience, and we look forward to welcome you again in a very near future. Jean-Paul Aubé
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location - near Nice airport

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: Near mall & restaurants!
Great customer service by Gabriel & Andre at the front desk.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
When trying to use the hairdryer, it shorted out and tripped the electrical circuits in the room. When we went down to the front desk, the staff was unable to return electricity to our room. We were moved to a different room on the same floor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel with beach opposite

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Very easy hotel to get to, the beach is opposite the hotel & is very nice, with the water been very shallow it is grest for kids. Bus in to Nice centre is opposite the hotel & you travel in a circle so you cannot miss your return stop. Train station is about 10 minutes walk & easy to understand for non French speakers. The hotel pool is freezing & you cannot stay in for long even if it's 30 degrees outside. Need more items in the play ground for the kids as they just have a slide. But overhau a good hotel.
4 out of 5
by Arnold

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Pooya

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is just good...it need to renovate...not like picture in site...too expensive for hotel condition..breakfast was good ...good parking...good lobby...near shopping center and beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Good Room, nice swimming pool, helpful staff
Cons: Selection of TV channels - some more in English for what is a very diverse hotel in terms of the nationality of guests would be helpful.
Location: Beach, Shopping at Cap 3000, Good Restaurants alongside beach area.
This is a nice, well situated hotel, close to the airport, shopping complex and beach/restaurants. A very good place to stop either on arrival in France or before leaving from the airport.