Ratings based on 585 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lymm

Overnight stop close to the airport

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: Airport location, staff, restaurant and bar.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: You can walk from the airport terminal to the hotel and from the hotel, along the promenade to Nice itself.
We arrived quite late, able to walk from the airport straight to the hotel, and got a very warm welcome. This hotel has everything you need, comfort, good little restaurant and bar, nice staff and lovely breakfast. We went off travelling and had a late flight back from Nice airport, we rang the hotel to see if they would let s leave our bags with them and they said yes. This was a lovely gesture which helped us a lot and when we returned the staff were really helpful again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from London

Typical French hotel. Clean but in need of update.

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: Close to airport, within walking distance from Terminal one or a shuttle from Term two
Cons: update
Location: Close to airport
Ok for an overnight night stay if you have a late or early morning start. It is what it is an airport hotel. Good breakfast and helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by Remy, Hotel Management
Hi Lisa Thank you for your positive comments about our location, our good breakfast and helpful staff. We hope to see you soon again Regards Remy Rooms division manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Functional cause near the airport

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
The room was okayish as near the airport but stuffy atmosphere because you could not open the window. It was functional but that is all. It could be more comfortable- no bath
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Location: Airport Hotel
Late October and the air conditioning was turned off for the season. The room was too hot and stuffy. Hotel staff was friendly and attentive
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Go elsewhere

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible hotel. Doesnt have ac in the fall or spring. Too hot to sleep
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate our property. We are sorry your stay did not meet your expectations. We regret that there was no AC and you felt it to hot to sleep, we know how important a good nights rest is. We will discuss your feedback with the management team at the hotel to be reviewed when discussing possible future improvements.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great inexpensive location to catch an early flight out of Nice airport
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear traveller Thank you for your positive review. We hope to welcome you soon again. Regards Remy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Faded 4 star

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Location: Location good near aurport and bus into town
Had an Ok stay at this hotel,but much changed from last visit a few years back. Needs a revamp now to pass its 4 star rating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2016 by Remy, Hotel Management
Dear John Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to inform you that we plan the renovation of our rooms and lobby. We hope to have the chance to welcome again at Park inn by Radisson Nice and show you the changes. Regards Remy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear traveller Thank you for your ranking. We hope to see you soon again. Regards Remy