Ratings based on 664 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Staff OK
Cons: Picture on their website needs to reflect the rooms they offer and a better description on were they are i.e. Airport is a good 20 euro taxi ride away
Location: opposite the airport however it seems to be where the private jets were parked which meant beach could not be accessed directly.
Nothing like the picture. Similar to Formula 1 Hotels re: facilities, airport in front of beach which means the hotel is nowhere near the beach without a good walk or taxi ride. Area not the best either very few amenities everything shuts at 10pm. Staff helpful OK for student or hostel goers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from honolulu

vg budget walkable airport good transport

Posted May 13, 2017
Pros: fine cheap clean helpful comfortable good transport
Cons: hair dryers
Location: walkable from airport good bus links along cote nothing much to do immediate locality nice near bus or walk and beaches
vg budget hotel walkable from the airport good bus links along cote bright clean friendly helpful for tourists plus maps bus routes garage parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to find, very close to the airport

Posted May 2, 2017
Reception staff friendly, room was clean and cleaned on both days. 15minuet walk from the airport easy if you just have one suitcase. It's a basic hotel with all you need for a Basic hotel. The price I paid I was more than happy. Only problem I could see (which wasn't a problem for me) was the bathroom was tiny! The other rooms might be different I really don't know but If you want more than a basic hotel then you will have to spend more! I wanted to spend my money on fun and food so it was fine for me being a solo traveler. You'll find cafes and bakeries and supermarkets on the road parallel. If you want more restaurants by the beach then it's quite a walk which I did and enjoyed but there are plenty of buses or bikes to hire close by. Thanks for the stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
Was excellent, very clean, employees were very helpful
4 out of 5
by BERNHARD

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
overall is good and satisfied with this little price paid very valuable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Conviniently located in 15 minutes walk from Nice airport, carefour supermarket is on backyard. Good place to stay if you have to wait for flight.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Although the room is a bit small, it and good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Have stayed here twice now and the rooms are good for a night or two especially if you have an early flight out or get in late since it's only a 10 minute walk from terminal 1. Rooms are small but are clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel close to the airport.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
If you're on a budget and aren't planning on spending much time in your room then it's a good place to spend a night or two.