Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GReat location smaller rooms

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
WE felt comfortable in the area and easy to get around walking
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutely Loved our 5 days in Nice at the Relais

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
We had a wonderful 5 days in and around Nice. We went to st Paul de Vence, Vence one day, to Menton and Monaco another. We took the Hop on hop off bus one day,and of course visited Old Town. We also took a really cool 15 Euro round trip on the train up to a little village in the Alps Maritime called Tende. Highly recommend it. Audrey at the front desk was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Luca from Bath

Nice hotel

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, conveniently located for the Acropolis Conference Centre. Great customer service. Clean and comfortable rooms.
4 out of 5
by higinio from Munich

Good hotel but rooms too small for the price.

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel but rooms too small for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by plbcnice16

Sisters weekend trip

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Ebookers
We have just returned from a fabulous weekend in Nice. The hotel relais was excellent value for money, rooms a little bit in the small side but clean. The staff were very friendly and helpful in recommending places to see and eat. The location was perfect - we walked everywhere. The only downside to the hotel was there was no bar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice, Cote d' Azur.

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Cons: Tea and coffee, with kettle etc. in the room.
Pleasant stay. Friendly and helpful staff. Good value. Convenient location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Not a very big room and electricity seemed to have been throttled -it took a long time to get devices to charge and the power was only turned on while we were in the room. Other than that the room was clean and nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Away from beach area and old town.

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Larger room.
Location: Walking required to all tourists areas
Hotel is clean and pleasant staff. Room seemed on the small side and not as good as photos on the original Experia website. Located near large trade hall away from old town and beach areas, but within walking distance of those.