Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Appartamento veramente ok!!

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Residence veramente ottimo, sia per la posizione, sia per l'appartamento oltremodo comodo e per la disponibilità degli addetti alla reception. Sicuramente da tornarci.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

가격에 걸맞는 숙소

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
저렴한 가격에 저렴한 서비스.. 그 이상도 그 이하도 아닙니다..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Choosing room

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect location Rooms facing street are really noisy. Windows have to be opened as air condition is not on till June. With windows closed, room is too warm and stuffy. Might help if windows are closed. Rooms facing inner court have no such problem.
4 out of 5
by Juthaporn from Bangkok

Good if you look for a room with kitchen

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
A bit of walk from the train station. We arrived late and couldn't get access from the password given by the hotel but after making a call to inform them, they come immediately. Great room and nice staffs :) room is very big and modern kitchen. Perfect for a family trip :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H G

Muy buena solo check out muy temprano

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Todo excelente super bien ubicado, es como un departamento con todo, refri, cocineta me encanto
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Cons: Bed was okay but a bit of a saggy mattress
Studio apartment in a great location. It was an easy walk from the train station with a supermarket next door.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buena ubicación y atención

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Muy caro el aparcamiento
5 out of 5
by Elena from Abilene, Texas

Great Stay!

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and two of our children (ages 20 and 16) stayed for 3 nights and it was great! Before we arrived we received an email from their staff asking when they should expect us and if we needed anything. When I told them we were coming from the train station, they gave great directions from the station to the hotel. It was an easy walk and in a great neighborhood. There was a grocery store next door for anything we needed. Old town, and all of its unique shopping, and the beach were about a 10 minute walk away. Lots of shopping around the area, including an indoor mall was nearby as well. Wifi was great and we were able to keep up with emails, social media, and arrange travel during our stay and after we were to leave. If we ever plan to return to Nice, we will definitely be staying here again!
3 out of 5
by Hyun from Canada

서비스 태도

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
이곳에서 삼박을 하였습니다. 첫날 샤워장의 물이 욕조밖으로 많이 튀어나오더군요. 오후 8시 이후에 직원이 근무하지 않는 호텔이라, 다음날 아침 프론트데스크에 얘기를 하였습니다. 주인이 함께 방에와서 확인을 하였지요. 가로막는 유리벽밑에 공간이 생겨서 즉시 고칠수 없기에 다른 방으로 옮겨주기를 요청하였더니 처음에는 안된다고 하더군요. 한참후, 논쟁후에 결국은 옮겨주었지만, 서비스사업을 하는 여주인의 태도에 기븐이 많이 좋지 않았습니다
5 out of 5
by Jin Hong

니스 카니발레 가족여행

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
니스 중심가와 가깝고 근처에 슈퍼가 있어서 좋았어요.