Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Out of the way and quiet

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: The quietness and the staff.
Cons: Would have been nice to be informed of restaurant closer prior to booking.
Location: Nothing to do nearby. However there is a huge grocery store for you to buy what you need to munch on.
Staff were incredibly helpful. They were very nice. The breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive and clean/modern.

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel for the price. Lovely pool area. Very comfortable room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Can't wait to go back.... So nice!

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very, very nice hotel
5 out of 5
by Paolo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice people, difficult location.

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Avoid 16.5€ for breakfast with coffee and juices produced by machines!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to stadium

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is very close to the stadium and very convenient if you are going to a match. The room is modern and comfortable. The only thing I was surprised with was the carpets covered the entire room, which was a bit odd !! Other than that it is a good decent hotel.
5 out of 5
by Linda from Denver CO

This servotel is the best

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel. Ibra was so great, along with the morning desk clerk and the breakfast staff. They even made calls for me as I had no wireless phone capability. Refd us yo a nearby food cafeteria called Flunch. It was pretty grest food . They upgraded our room to a premium room with no cost to us. Hotel was in like new condition and morning desk clerk told me that it is family owned. All seemed to be very proud to be working there. They let us leave car there all day in garage with no charge while we went on tour for 10 hours. Need I say more? Breakfast buffet was great. Scrambled eggs and sausage yogurts sweetbreads, etc. Very tasty.
4 out of 5
by Lee from Nottingham

Very reasonable

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
Very good price for an expensive area. Decent hotel, clean and friendly staff
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
The Hotel is about 15 minutes from Nice... it's free parking, however, the Hotel is old, not clean, and next to a construction site - which is noise all day!!! Staff not friendly nor accommodating... I will never suggest this Hotel to any of my friends.
3 out of 5
by Susan from San Diego, CA

First-Time Visitor

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
My initial check-in wasn't very welcoming for my first time in Nice, but Marc & Beverley more than made up for it during the rest of my stay!