Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meget enkelt, vandrerhjem kunne kanskje vært bedre

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Meget enkelt, dusjkabin og vask avgrenset med skjerm. Men damen som leide ut var hjelpsom og prisen lav.
3 out of 5
by Not Provided from South Africa

Good value for money.

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
This is a guesthouse not a hotel. My first instinct was to cancel my booking due to the initial shabby appearance, however after meeting the friendly, helpful owner I decided to persist. Whilst rooms are clean they could do with a make over, the bed is excellent and very comfy. Breakfast is basically whatever you ask for, the owner shops daily and will keep feeding you till you are full ! ! The bus stops right outside, so getting around is easy, likewise the main station is 20 minutes walk. Having stayed there for 6 nights I left with a good feeling and will definitely return to this establishment on my next trip to Nice. PS The owner also speaks good English and is knowledgeable on most aspects of Nice, this was a great help.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
駅から15分くらい歩くきます。かつ入口がかなりわかりにくいです。建物前にある英語か仏語の案内を読めないと、更に辿り着き難いです。次に門の開け方も何ら指示がないので、これまた苦労します。次に入れても、どこが受付なのかまずわかりません。事前か到着直後に電話するのが最短距離かと思います。自分は門の前で宿泊している方の手助けをたまたま受けられたので、それは良かったのですが、それでも15分くらい門の前で待ってました。到着が薄暮の時間帯だったので、相当に焦りました! チェックイン後は暖房器具がなかったので、その旨伝えたところ無事にかりられたのですが、なかったら夜は結構厳しかったかも。 その試練を乗り越えられれば、経営者の方はとても親切で協力的、朝食は家庭的で美味、部屋は静か、と快適に過ごせるかと思います。周辺は観光地らしい華やかさがあり、飲食店もたくさんあります。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Very authentic and cozy hostel. Would recommend to everyone who wants to live in a little Provence house!
4 out of 5
by dariusz

Nicea 2015

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
bardzo pomocna obsługa (pomoc przy znalezieniu miejsca parkingowego) pyszne śniadanie podane na tarasie super polecam
3 out of 5
by Wasim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Françoise from Vidauban

confort simple, accueillant

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
De passage à Nice cet hôtel correspondait à mes besoins rapport qualité/prix rien à dire. J'ai aimé le charme de cet hôtel. J'ai beaucoup apprécié l'accueil disponible, m'a bien renseigné sur les moyens de transport et les curiosités de la ville de Nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Propriétaire sympa mais....

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
La propriétaire est très sympa et conseille bien Malgré tout l'état de notre chambre était trop vieux voire dangereux. Le confort était moins que basique... Bien situé cependant
4 out of 5
by Oksana from Zhytomyr , Ukraine

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is calm and comfortable enough. The host is polite and helpful. But my room was too small. Actually for one person it was normal in view of my short trip.
2 out of 5
by Olivier from Rouen

Une chambre si vous n'êtes (vraiment) pas exigent!

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons retenu pour une nuit. Accueil agréable de la propriétaire, mais nous avions retenu une chambre d'hôtel, et ce qui nous a été proposé s'apparente plus à une chambre d'étudiant ! Donc, pas de service, pas de parking (places très difficiles à trouver aux abords), sur un boulevard bruyant, et ensemble plutôt très vétuste. Certes, le prix est attractif, mais je regrette ce manque d'informations. Vous êtes prévenus !