Ratings based on 748 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good choose

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Location is supreme

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Fantastic views, in the middle of everything and a 15 minute enjoyable walk to beach and cafes. Clean rooms with family room being spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Allschwil

Central, comfortable hotel in Nice

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Very central location, has limited parking (but parking inthe adjecent streets poses normally no problem)
Location: A lots of opportunity for shopping. About 10 min walk to the sea shore (Quai des Anglais)
Returning from Corsica by ferry in the evening, we stayed one night before driving home. The hotel is centrally located and offers everything we needed. Nice, clean rooms, good beds and a good breakfeast. We'll go there again
5 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Excellent location with easy access to the old town and the train station. Can't fault the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Nice hotel in a great location!

Posted May 31, 2016
This hotel is not brand new but the room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. More than that, the staff go out of their way to assist you. We were in town for the race in Monte Carlo and this hotel, being an 8 minute walk from the train station was perfect. Also, we took in the beach for a little bit and we were only a 10-15 minute walk from their. With cafes and restaurants all around, you can't go wrong with this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Pros: central location. Close to where I needed to be Friendly staff Nice balcony overlooking the city
Great to be so central. Very friendly staff. Will definitely recommend the hotel and will stay again.
1 out of 5
by TIMOTHY from Minneapolis

Bringing the Best Western name to shame

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
The room was so small, for two people we had to plan our entrance prior to entry (hitting knees bumping walls etc..) can't imagine what the carpet has in it in the tight lane shower head was broke my wife had to hold it to take a shower, they also charged me taxes 3 times, online, arrival and checkout. i should have took pictures of all the flaws of our room and the breakfast no space and skip the small selection of hots or you will get sick. I would only wish this Hotel on someone i disliked I'm not a complainer till now,(the straw that broke the camels back)
4 out of 5
by Noriyati

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Right on Jean Medecin yet not noisy at all. Access to everything, shopping and 10 minutes walk to Promenade des Anglais and Vieux Nice! 7 minutes to Gare de Lyon. Triple room quite spacious and clean with balcony looking over Main Street with tramway. Would definitely go back.