Ratings based on 443 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Ок

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Could you, please refurbish the rooms’s furniture and the towels were not great. The staff is amazing- thanks a lot! Only the cleaning was strange...
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by franck, Hotel Management
hello, thanks for your note!!!, rgds
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Disgusting Rooms with Filthy Bed Linen & Bed Bugs

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Our room was filthy, ripped blood stained blankets, the room was musty with pubic hair on the floor, suspect stains on the wall and bed, oh and we also had bed bugs, bitten to death by those, the young lad behind reception could not care less, was shown to an alternative room with less stains but more pubic hair. Worst hotel i have ever stayed in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by franck, Hotel Management
Dear, we are really sorry about this room!!, really, we will do our best to improve ourself!!. Rgds
4 out of 5
by Eve

Okay

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Budget hotel. Okay if just staying for a few days. Bathroom small but manageable. Our room could have done with some decoration upgrade. Breakfast 6Euro was decent but took a while for the staff to top up - so lead to waiting around for croissants/bread/milk etc. Needed more staff on breakfast in our opinion. Had a safe in the wardrobe - great but the weight of it had broken the bottom of the wardrobe so it was leaning on the floor. Wifi was sometimes ropey on 3rd floor. Staff nice and friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Horrible condition if the hotel. Easily the worst I have ever stayed in
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Great location: restaurants, shops, tourism, etc.

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Loved the €6 breakfast... Very reasonable...loved Selma at the front desk... She's amazingly knowledgeable & helpful!! Hotel needs a major renovation, though! Right now it's a 2.5 star hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
They allowed us to check in early and location was pretty close to the main tourist street although it was about two blocks in and not the nicest area. There were a few other hotels though and it's almost directly across from train station. The room smelled like smoke and you can tell the bedspread has probably never been washed in years. The towels even smelled like smoke.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on CheapTickets
Improve cleanliness Improve the salons of the reception
5 out of 5
by Sylwia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic accommodation

Posted May 29, 2017
Basic accommodation Confortable Ok location Ok staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Couple getaway

Posted May 13, 2017
Great location, excellent breakfast, friendly staff, close to everything you need... bathroom a little icky