Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Its close to the train station and food places. It a stones throw from the main street.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2017
It was an upmarket backpackers hotel. It was ok you got what you paid for. Room was big clean and bed comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Jacqueline

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel, right near train station. 20 mins max walk to beach. Bed is not the most comfy but i still slept well. Room very clean and staff very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very near the station

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Location is close to the central station, middle-size supermarket and restaurants. Room is not big but convenient and equipped with all basic facilities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paganini street Hotels

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
My best hotel on Paganini street.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient with adequate breakfasts.

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
We were only in Nice for 2 days, it was convenient for see Le Promanade des Anglais , food and our early morning train home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brasil

The French Are Not Helpful they are cold

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Is next to train station
Cons: No bad comments the hotel service is okay however the french are not helpfully if I compare Colombian costumer service with France they are bad 50year
Location: In Case Of Emergency Mac Donald's And They take credit cards 💳 the ocean is abou 10to 15 minute walking it depend on the person good health
Anyway the hotel and employees of this hotel are cool I recomended
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
The bathroom smell!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newcastle

Close to station

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Close to station,tram and buses. Hotel was basic but clean,new sheets and towels and the shower was spot on. For the price was a good base to explore.