Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was ok. The building was old needs a lot of work but still comfortable. Bed, ac, cleanliness all decent. Located pretty close to main shopping streets but a little sketchy at night. Also conveniently located to the train station. All in all was a good stay
5 out of 5
by Sue

We will stay again

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay. It is comfortable and close to the train station. The gentleman who worked during the day is very very nice. We will stay in this hotel again when we visit Nice next time.
4 out of 5
by James

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
Very pleasant stay. Locationexcellent. Service first class.
4 out of 5
by Wen Yan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017
The extremely pleasant and competent staff makes up for modest furnishings. That said, it's a nice and comfortable hotel for a short stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel location is great! The staffs wer very helpful. The hotel seems to be old, but worth the money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jackson, United States of America

well located

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Pleasant and helpful staff and convenient location
Close to railway station and easy to find. Steps away from main shopping and down to the old part of Nice with great markets and restaurants. Convenient, pleasant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

OK for a short stay, .

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Good location. Close to train station, and shopping, and restaurants.
Cons: I could be smaller to squeeze into the shower stall.
Location: Eat, shop, travel.
Just needed a place to crash after a late redeye flight. Was in my room within 2 minutes after I arrived. Step out for a quick bite on the main shopping ave, and was back for bed within 20 minutes. Woke up late, packed quickly, and walked 5 minutes to main train station.