Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by IAN

Not really for tourists

Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Hotels
A basic hotel with underground parking which we appreciated as not in a great area.More of a working mans hotel than a tourist one. Keep away from the restaurant, poor food and canteen ambience and service.
4 out of 5
by Denise

Good place to stay

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
A hotel that ticked all the boxes for me, travelling with pets. Except that after having arrived and told that the restaurant was open, after we had walked the dogs etc and went into the restaurant at exactly 21:30 we were told that we were too late to dine then as the restaurant closed at 21:30 .. they could easily have told us that before so that we could make sure to go in earlier! We actually ended up having a lovely meal in a restaurant just down the road. Apart from that, it was all good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

holte vecchio e servizi deludenti

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Togliendo il fatto che come struttura sono rimasti negli anni 80...con un arredo e tendaggi decisamente vecchi...per chi nn ama lo stile...ti mette un po di angoscia...il problema è che non vale 60 a notte...! Arriviamo e troviamo la cartaigenica in ascensore per terra....spiegaremi il senso...poi nella camera se sei sul water e l’altro apre la porta..ti arriva sulle gambe...e la colazione...in tanti anni che viaggio non l’ho mai vista cosi misera...e di scarsa qualità...a nichelino ci sono due hotel...e io ero in visita da parenti...prossimo giro proverò l’altro. La cemera era pulita e il letto comodo...ma ripeto pagare 60 euro per il servizio che danno non ha senso. Ho poi scoperto che se prenotavo la camera il giorno stesso era in offerta a 45...e gia come cifra è piu giusta!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Colazione

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Rivaluterei decisamente l'offerta della colazione , ampliando e allargo il buffet, spremute d'arancia al momento maggiori cereali e gusti di yogurt..Un tostapane a servizio non sarebbe male..Il resto dell'hotel tutto ok..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Hotel economico appena passabile

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Pulizia
Cons: Tutto il resto
Location: Buona se si ha una macchina per raggiungere Torino, in particolare per la zona del Lingotto
Camera vecchia ma pulita. Colazione con cibo di qualità scadente. Il personale quando il cibo termina dal buffet non lo riporta fino a che qualche cliente non lo chiede. NON E' VERO CHE IL PARCHEGGIO E' GRATUITO, COME RIPORTATO DA EXPEDIA
4 out of 5
by Yannis Marius

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Ottimo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ROBERTO

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Pulizia della camera/dell’hotel Qualità del servizio Servizi dell’hotel Posizione dell’hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels