Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Denise

Good place to stay

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
A hotel that ticked all the boxes for me, travelling with pets. Except that after having arrived and told that the restaurant was open, after we had walked the dogs etc and went into the restaurant at exactly 21:30 we were told that we were too late to dine then as the restaurant closed at 21:30 .. they could easily have told us that before so that we could make sure to go in earlier! We actually ended up having a lovely meal in a restaurant just down the road. Apart from that, it was all good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Hotel economico appena passabile

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Pulizia
Cons: Tutto il resto
Location: Buona se si ha una macchina per raggiungere Torino, in particolare per la zona del Lingotto
Camera vecchia ma pulita. Colazione con cibo di qualità scadente. Il personale quando il cibo termina dal buffet non lo riporta fino a che qualche cliente non lo chiede. NON E' VERO CHE IL PARCHEGGIO E' GRATUITO, COME RIPORTATO DA EXPEDIA
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Ottimo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ROBERTO

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Pulizia della camera/dell’hotel Qualità del servizio Servizi dell’hotel Posizione dell’hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Avezzano

buon compromesso

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: facilità di parking, ristorazione
Cons: stile camere
Location: in prossimità di tutto
Apprezzato il buon rapporto qualità/prezzo, forse però consigliato per brevi soggiorni
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perplesso

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: Personale
Cons: Pulizia
Ho prenotato una stanza presso quest'hotel, ll'arrivo sono stato accolto da personale decisamente CORDIALE, questo è una grande punto a loro favore. La camera (una singola) aveva tutto lo stretto necessario per un pernottamento, un letto (2 piazze) ed un bagno, essendo disposto in periferia di Torino è abbastanza tranquillo. Sono rimasto solamente perplesso dal forte odore di fumo di sigaretta presente nella stanza, pur avendo le finestre aperte questo è rimasto tutta la notte. Per il resto direi nella norma, asccuigamani e coperte pulite.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Caludio from Genova

Una serata a Torino fra amici

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel molto acogliente con personale cortese sempre disponibile alle tue esigenze, rapporto qualità prezzo impagabile!