Ratings based on 1,095 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Very satisfied, staff helpful, very spacious updated rooms, great location, breakfast satisfying
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2017
The hotel was very nice and clean. It was quiet and they had a good breakfast. I will stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma city

Would not let me change my date on the reservation

Posted Nov 23, 2017
ownership and refused us service whenever we book another reservation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Reasonably priced motel in Oklahoma City

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: Location - it was close to the National Cowboy and Western Heritage Museum which was the primary reason for my visit to Oklahoma City.
Cons: Some mildew remover in the shower.
Location: Close to the it was close to the National Cowboy and Western Heritage Museum which was the primary reason for my visit to Oklahoma City.
Staff was great and helped me out with several little items. The shower had some mildew in the corners and was dated but otherwise clean. Everything worked wifi, TV, lights, etc. so no complaints there. It was a bit noisy in the halls until 9:30 pm then folks quieted down. I felt it was a good deal for a lower cost overnight stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Great stay

Posted Nov 6, 2017
The staff was helping very and polite very helpful. The breakfast was above standards with fresh hot delicious food in a “real” dining environment! Excellent coffee!!!! I will stay again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wichita

Disappointing!

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Pros: Shower was OK.
Dirty carpet, annoying step up to get into room (tripped twice!), breakfast was disappointing. Few TV channels available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Over all it was ok for the price. The top sheet on the bed had a stain that was very noticeable. If my wife had been with me, she would been very upside and felt that the room was extra dirty because of this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Everything was good just the area you would have breakfast was COLD COLD
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Joseph, MO

Would not recommend a stay

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Upon arrival, my experience turned out to be a negative one as I felt as though I were treated like a criminal simply for not having a reservation through the hotel itself. I tried to chalk it up to maybe a bad day for the staff, but the issues didn’t stop there, I noticed several areas of the facility in disrepair, and upon getting in to the room, much to my dismay I found several nests of bedbugs! I attempted to bring this issue up to the same staff, who merely said they’d leave a note for housekeeping. Come the morning, I attempted to bring these issues up with management who told me they’d look into it even after all the pictures I showed of the problem areas, to which they followed me and my family out of the facility as though we were the ones to cause all the issues to begin with. My booking was for a single night, and my family and I were not even there for the full time, let alone long enough for these bug nests to get as established as they were. For $80 per night, one would think such a facility would be better maintained and with far friendlier staff, but it seemed as though the entire team was more concerned with simply getting their money as opposed to actually operating the establishment. I would only recommend a stay here to my worst of enemies.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from des moines ia

Very convenient clean and friendly

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Sam one of their guest host did a great job checking me in very professional well-trained.