Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel that is centrally located to Edmond a

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Nice hotel located next to Quail Springs Mall, and close enough to Edmond and downtown OKC to make it a good jumping off point if you're visiting "the City".
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Road trip night stop

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: Good condition, clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly.
Cons: Complimentary coffee in the reception area.
Room and staff were great. I was unaware that the there wasn't a complimentary breakfast or coffee in the morning. Next time I will stay at a hotel that includes a breakfast and at the least good coffee. I'm sure it was stated in the information, I just didn't catch it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Hotel was clean and check in was easy. The rooms were nice. They have a Bistro for breakfast that I feel was a little over priced.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Clean Hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Location, in-house bar and Starbucks, huge rooms.
Cons: Better pricing on meeting room costs
Location: 5-10 minutes away from all the local bars, shopping, and casinos.
It's modern and set up nice, as well as right across the freeway from a big mall and only about 5 miles away from a large casino. The rooms were nice as well, fairly large; great for business trips. I reserved a meeting room for work, and the prices per person for just coffee and tea are outrageous. $5.95 a person. Really wasn't necessary, considering there's a Starbucks 10 feet away from your meeting room inside the hotel. The coordinator said we couldn't bring outside food in, but she failed to mention that we could just order food and coffee from INSIDE the actual hotel. Definitely questions I'll ask in the future. Hotel isn't fancy, but good for a 1-2 night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Relaxing night.

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Very professional helpful staff. Very quick check in. Room was clean and comfortable. Bistro was very convenient I had a hamburger there with the bistro sauce that was very tasty. The wife had the turkey BLT she also enjoyed that. If I have any complaint at all it would be the one ply toilet paper. Love my stay highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carrollton, TX

Very nice and reasonably priced

Posted Oct 9, 2017
We had a bad experience with another hotel and ended up staying here. It was very nice and clean. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas Tx

I always stay here for good reason.

Posted Sep 29, 2017
I always stay here and they never let me down. The room is always clean. I don't hear other people because the place seems built well. The rooms I reserve are always what I requested. Great parking and comfortable bed. The consistency is what keeps me coming back to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sallisaw

Great location

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Room was quiet and comfortable. Hotel pool was small but ok. Staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
by Rich

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sheldon

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
We only stayed 1 night. The room had plenty of space. It doesn't look like its in the best side of town. Overall it was very nice.