Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, just nothing fancy

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: was in a nice location.
Cons: see above experience
Location: fairly decent location, not enough information of what exactly is nearby, such as restaurants, movie theatres, kids attraction. I had to look stuff up
check in and décor was nice enough. room and facilities were nothing better than a holiday inn. in fact holiday inn and wyndam hotels had a few things better. first there was no microwave, the ice machine in the hall didn't work, no vending machines, the wi-fi was severely slow, no vent was working in the bathroom, not as clean of a room as I would have expected. there were red biohazard bags sitting in the hallway on our way to a breakfast that wasn't complimentary, not enough wait staff, and food was really greasy that made me ill the rest of the day. the pool was small unattended and another guest compared it to a house pool. parking was non existent unless you don't mind parking in the street. nothing really horrible to say, just was expecting more for the price..... of which I filled out a survey for expedia.com as well and recommend you do not do business with them. association with them makes your company look bad. check out was really good and the pleasantness of the staff that were there was really nice. everyone was very professional and courteous, just not enough of them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In a really nice and secure area.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Breakfast buffet best seen anywhere around the world.
Cons: Would like more hooks to hang clothes in the bathroom.
Location: Secure and quiet area. Irma's burgers just down the street. Easy access to the interstate to go anywhere n town.
Rooms were clean. Staff was awesome and took care of all our needs. Located in a nice quiet area of town with easy access to anywhere we wanted to go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Modern, clean

Posted Jul 17, 2017
It was a nice hotel. Staff was great, wish it had a better shower, bathtub for executive suite. Couch wasn't comfortable. Breakfast wasn't very good. All in all would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Jul 15, 2017
We got a great date for the suite. The staff is very friendly and the rooms were spacious. The bar/restaurant is convenient with good food and service. The outdoor pool and patio is excellent. We didn't visit the "club" on the top floor, which is available to all suite guests. The only slight downfall was the several beetles found in the room and the overall cleanliness of the carpet. It was horrible, but it could have been better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Great! Had fun in the pool, food and service was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Beautiful and Comfortable

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Contemporary/modern look with all the comforts of a luxury hotel without the luxury price! Extremely clean and comfortable bed as will as shower and bath. My only wish would have been to have a mini-fridge. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Decent hotel close to food, shops & entertainment

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Location: Very close to the mall. Maybe 2 minutes away.
The parking lot is a bit weird. Most of the parking is in the back but not really an entrance into the hotel from the back parking lot. There was one side entrance that I could find but very few parking spots there. You basically have to walk all the way around to the front to enter. Modern look and feel inside. Room was big and comfy. Toilet didn't really flush properly but someone came up to take a look at it. Room had a fridge with glass door and lots of LED lights that were a bit too bright at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Great location. Stayed for business and pleasure. Loved the outdoor pool and hotel staff were great. Easy access to various locations around OKC
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Superb, Nice Hotel!

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
After it has been remodeled, in my opinion, it's one of the nicest, if not the nicest hotels in Oklahoma City, with many options, like a mall, restaurants, etc, nearby. It is set in a quiet place though, not like in busy downtown OKC. The staff is outstanding. The lounge/bar/restaurant is superb, and the rooms are the nicest I've seen, complete with modern usb and outlet hookups for electronics, and huge flat screen tv's.
1 out of 5
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels