Ratings based on 946 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2017
The ice nchine on our floor was broke so we had to go to another floor for ice. We were on a non-smoking floor, but someone was smoking where we were & the smoke smell was coming through our vent. I wish our floor smelled as good as it did when we came into the lobby. That smelled AMAZING! Also, we didn’t have a fridge or microwave in our room & the tv hardly worked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it !

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Was VERY pleased with the hotel. Very clean. Comfortable. Expedia did outstanding. Would recommend and would definately stay there again !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma city

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Not exceptional but very nice rooms for the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, Mo

Great location, Good price !

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Last minute make reservation on Saturday, the Rating was reasonable low for weekends, Hotel was quiet and easy to get around. Staff was very friendly, Room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2017
My stay was good and people were nice. The breakfast was a little stale so I skipped out on continuing with next day. When coming into room I found picture on wall laying on bed so I called room service and they came up and fixed it fast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Location: Oklahoma City National Memorial
Easy to find, good breakfast with lots of variety. Easy access to freeways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Everyone was so friendly we spoke to around 10 people in all different positions and they all said hello and asked if we needed anything. The breakfast was very good and the pool was so nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2017
The staff was courteous the room was clean very affordable and enjoy this stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2017
I can see why some people would not want to stay at the Tower Hotel. It was dated, very little opportunity to have interactions with other patrons or staff due to hotel layout, locked down amenities so that only patrons could use, the parking situation is not good and very much feel unsecure. Location and traffric around Hotel is fast. You can not walk to anything good or great except a hospital. Too far out to enjoy any major attractions that OKC has to offer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita Ks

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Very nice hotel for a good price, breakfast was excellent!