Ratings based on 866 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Clean room, over all good experience.The walls were a bit thin as i could hear my neighbors but not too shabby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2017
The lobby was gorgeous, rooms were very nice, beds comfy, pool was great fun for the kids, and breakfast was excellent. Loved it all!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa

Towers Hotel OKC

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Hotel was outdated and dirty. The staff was not friendly and the room was not very clean. Everything in this hotel is outdated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Nice, clean

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Pros: cleaniness
Cons: Breakfast
A nice place, clean, family friendly, easy parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Smith, Ar

Very nice Room and Hotel overall

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Pros: Great location and beautiful building.
Cons: The ice dispensing machine on the 7th floor did not work.
Location: Location was great. Near the Outlet Mall, good places to eat and shop. Just a few miles from Frontier City.
I have read a lot of negative reviews about this Hotel. I guess they treated this $60.00 a night hotel like a $200.00 a night hotel. I just stayed there with my family and we had a great experience. The bed had two double beds in it and I would have preferred king size beds. Otherwise the room was great. The breakfast buffet was not perfect, but it would have cost the three of us $15.00 if it were not free. It had a wonderful swimming pool that half of it was inside and the other half outside. The hotel was old but beautiful. For me, my wife, and my granddaughter the room was $59.00 including tax and a free breakfast for three people. For this price it was perfect. I think too may people think that a hotel should be like the Ritz even if it is only $60 a night. You get what you pay for. For my money I would highly recommend this hotel and would stay here again when I am back in OKC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was very nice

Posted Jul 22, 2017
We had a great experience will absolutely come back and stay. My kids absolutely loved the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from okc

Happy

Posted Jul 9, 2017
It was a great stay very happy overall room was nice clean staff was wonderful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cary, NC

Excellent hotel for the price and location.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Excellent room and very comfortable beds.
Cons: Bathrooms, especially water does not drain well in the bath tub.
Location: Located in the city, with a Starbucks and Panera Bread within walking distance.
This was an excellent hotel for the price and location. The staff were helpful but not very welcoming. The bathroom was rather bland, not one of the modern ones. The water in the bath tub did not drain well. The room was excellent and the beds were very comfortable. Overall we were happy with our one night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was awesome for the price!!

Posted Jul 8, 2017
It was awesome for the price!! Very clean and comfortable beds
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just OK

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pool was in need of a major cleaning, but was a nice area and good size. Room need a deep cleaning. Hair still in shower and on the floor. We did not end up staying due to a 400+ person party at the pool until 2am, not a good idea with a 9 year old.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by Carlita Jefferson, Hotel Management
We are truly sorry for the experience you had staying at our hotel. We will work hard to fix the issues you experienced. Sincerely, Carlita Jefferson, Guest Service Manager