Ratings based on 1,098 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Great Stay for What You Pay

Posted Jan 20, 2018
I stayed here as a few day getaway on a short break from work and I was pretty happy with it. Check in was quick and easy and the staff at the front desk when I checked in was very friendly and helpful. I could tell that the building had done some renovation and are still currently renovating but it was clean and comfortable and the room was also very clean. I love how the hotel has a vintage look and feel to it with beautiful chandeliers in the lobby. You even have city views from the rooms and hallways. It was very quiet which I liked. I also liked that they have a heated indoor/outdoor pool because I love to swim and getting to swim indoors while it's cold out was perfect. There's a 7-11 right next door which was convenient and it's close to activities and dining which was the main reason I booked here! Lastly, you have to pay for breakfast but I got it free with my rate and it was okay, but I'm not a huge breakfast person anyways. All around, I enjoyed my stay and would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018
The hotel was very convenient since we had an early procedure at the Baptist Hospital right across the street.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hot water did not work. Ice machine did not work

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Very disappointed for price we paid. There were no toiletries in room. Ice machine on 4th floor did not work and had to go to different floor. Staff acted like we were a problem. Will never return here and will advise friends to go elsewhere.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alva ok

Things change.

Posted Dec 14, 2017
The last 3 times I stayed here it was very nice, staff was nice and rooms had amenities that I like. Now they say no rooms have a fridge. Wow. I could have paid half for the same room somewhere else. I will be finding another regular hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Amazing value

Posted Dec 8, 2017
I was a little skeptical of staying here because of past reviews but I need to stay next to the hospital. I was very pleasantly surprised. The hotel is a little out dated but very clean and comfortable. If you need a no thrills place to stay highly recommend. There is also a bar attached that I did not check out due to it being closed. It did look look like a fun dive lounge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodward, OK

Good location, aging, but clean

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Hotel has easy access to several hospitals and shopping. Could use some updating. The staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2017
We enjoyed the breakfast and the room was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Posted Nov 14, 2017
It was an excellent experience, I’ll stay here again. And I’ll also refer others... love love love this place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sleepless

Posted Nov 13, 2017
My toilet stool kept making a gargle sound all night as if it was going to overflow. Missing corner piece of tiiles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Great nights sleep

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Front desk clerk was over the top nice. Lobby was lively at night. Party atmosphere. But the room was dark, quiet and comfortable. The mattress was nice and I slept like a baby. Breakfast wasn't gourmet or anything but it was good and definitely satisfying...and free with a voucher from the front desk. I would have no problem staying here again. It was great for the price. (Less than $100).