Ratings based on 431 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Great location -close to major highways, shops, restaurants,and easy access to downtown OKC. Room was very clean, comfortable, and quiet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't bother staying here

Posted Sep 9, 2017
I checked in to this hotel last night at 11pm and had a terrible experience. The check in process took over 20 minutes due to Expedia not sending over the information the hotel needed (according to the hotel check in). When we got to our room the A/C was not working and the toilet was broken it was actually not even bolted down. Talk about hazardous! We called the front desk and they changed our room. Second room had the same issues with the A/C and had a pungent smell. We were so tired at this point we just went to sleep unhappy. Woke up in the middle of the night to a warmer room than when we checked in. So upsetting that we just left super early in the morning. I'm disappointed with the whole process. I always use Expedia to book hotel rooms but this has really made me reconsider. Yes, it was a last minute booking but based on the information provided by Expedia the hotel fell very short of my expectations. I'm hoping someone can contact me about this less than enjoyable experience I had. For now, I won't be booking through Expedia, because I don't want to be mislead about the hotel I'm booking based on pictures and descriptions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
An overnight stay that was easy to book and very adequate. Clean, comfortable and would book again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Very clean and friendly staff

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Great hotel and friendly staff. Hope to stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible.

Posted Aug 13, 2017
We booked our hotel the morning of our trip. We tried to check in around 9:00pm and we were told they oversold the hotel and all that was available was a single bed room. No rollaway beds or pullout couches. Trying to squeeze 4 people in one bed is ridiculous. I wanted to speak to a manager and was told she wasn't there and to try back in the morning. I went back to the front desk at 9:30am and was told she wouldn't be there until noon. Since checkout is 11, it makes it impossible to speak to anyone about your issues and complaints. When we requested extra pillows and blankets, it took over an hour and two phone calls to get them. We have never had this bad of an experience at a hotel through Expedia. We will never stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Nice , for it's price . Could've had cleaner room without running toliet all night. Staff was friendly give us free breakfast and bar staff was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Comfortable rooms, friendly staff and for me a good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Everything went smoothly

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Room cleanliness
Cons: Smell in lobby
Location: Food- Saturn Grill, and/or The Red Cup Cafe!! Hands down the best 2 restaurants in OKC
Checked in during a cross-country road trip- everything here was fine. The staff was helpful and the room was made up and clean. The beds were very comfortable. My only complaints were that the main lobby smelled weird (like dirty mop water or urine to be honest), and the bathroom in our hotel room was TINY. Like you had to shuffle around and squeeze yourself to close the door when you were in. Like I said though, everything else was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Overland Park, KS

1st time to OKC

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Found a cigar lounge nearby and spent a few hours there after check-out and before appointment. Tobacco Exchange is just down May Av.
Just a quick overnight as I had a scheduled Doctor appointment and I live approx. 5 hours away. Quick check-in, good recommendation for dinner (late), room excellent (especially the bed), check-out confusing and not given a receipt (I didn't ask for one though).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OKC Crowns Plaza

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
Everyone from front desk to housekeeping was very pleasant and helpful, would definitely stay here again if I ever pass through OKC again