Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Great budget option

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Cute, feels vacation-y.
Cons: Staff's knowledge of local information relevant to travelers. Sign says "TV in Every Room," our room lacked a TV as did all the others we saw.
Location: Hiking, surfing, scuba diving, snorkeling, horseback riding, ziplining, fishing...
The room was a great value and offered everything we needed. Given the low price point, we had budget questions that the staff were unable to help with (such as local bus schedules), but overall, they were pleasant and accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
El desayuno no es Bufet como dice en la página Expedia y el servicio del personal no es de excelencia. Bueno en términos generales
5 out of 5
by Debra from Spokane, WA USA

Always a hit

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Our 3rd trip and this hotel is always our favorite .... Sad to see no dinner service or movie
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Perfect location nice people

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location, Clean and Friendly
Location: The beach is within walking distance, the outside noise does not get in, supermarkets and restaurants all around.
The room was actually ready before check in and they let us go in right away, the rooms are nice and clean, the hotel has a great patio and a nice front deck it is very close to the beach and the restaurant instalations are nice also, overall great stay and experience staff were great also.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very oppresive

Posted Mar 7, 2016
restaurant area was nice, staff ok but rooms had no ventilation, hence mould everywhere
3 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anabella Marilyn from Buenos Aires, Argentina

Recmendable

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel muy lindo y la gente muy amable y servicial. La comida del restaurant del hotel es muy buena y brindan muchísimas opciones para el desayuno. Muy buena atención.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by David from Ontario Canada

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
Only complaint was no windows. Price on the high side but quiet and air conditioned comfort. Staff were terrific.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra läge

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Bra läge och otroligt trevlig personal. Dåligt WiFi och lite snål frukost.