Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful place

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels
Only had a triple room on the third floor. Wish they had told me this earlier as the stairs were very difficult. Good food and excellent service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Für Kurzaufenthalt gut geeignet

Posted Aug 22, 2016
An der Hauptstrasse kurz vor Meissen gelegen hat man eine sehr gute Verkehrsanbindung, um Meissen zu erkunden und schnell einen Abstecher nach Moritzburg zu machen. Dresden ist auch gut zu erreichen. Das Hotelpersonal ist sehr zuvprkommend, die Zimmer einfsch aber sehr sauber. Nachts ist es gelegentlich etwas laut durch die Strasse.
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ronnie from Oslo Norway

For Dukes and Dutchess

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
Waking up and looking at the beautiful country-side scenery while birds are chirping like it´s mating season is also precious and not always experienced...specially for city dwellers like us. Very clean rooms and the couple who owns it are the most welcoming and kind people we´ve met. Good breakfast! ..didn´t get the full score in comfort from me coz it did´t have airconditioning, but we got more electricfans and helped a lot on a very very very hot day (35 degrees celcius) Highly recommend if you will visit Dresden, better stay here and drive 28 mins to the city and have a relaxing/comfy stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from München

Nettes Bauernhaus

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Alles war super, besonders die Kinder sind sehr zufrieden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

***Sterne für Gesamteindruck

Posted Dec 11, 2012
Pros: Der freundliche Empfang, die schön restaurierten Zimmer
Location: sehr zentral gelegen
Sehr freundlicher Empfang, gute Beratung bezüglich Sehenswertem in der Umgebung, sehr schön restaurierter Altbau, sauber und gemütlich.
5 out of 5
by S. Störer

Empfehlenswertes Hotel bei Meißen

Posted Sep 24, 2012 on Hotels
Sehr niedliches Hotel mit sympathischer Grünanlage. Trotz dass ich nach Rezeptionsschluss eintraf, wurde ich freundlich begrüßt und habe mich im Hotel sehr wohlgefühlt. Die Zimmer im Hinterhaus sind ruhig gelegen - sehr empfehlenswert!! Gern wieder, ich freue mich auf den nächsten Besuch!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Coburg , D

Gerne wieder

Posted Mar 13, 2008
Großes, sehr sauberes Zimmer, das sehr angenehm beheizt war. Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. Kein Aufzug vorhanden, weswegen der Zugang zu den Zimmern in den oberen Stockwerken für ältere und/oder gehbehinderte Gäste (etwas) beschwerlich bzw. mühsam ist.