Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KW

disappointing

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Good location, Big suit perfect for family with kids, w.c was dirty!! Noise from road works opposite the hotel. I'm disappointed
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2017 by Patricia Ludwig, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for taking time to tell us about your experience in our hotel. We are happy that you are ok with the big suite, thank you for this. I´m so sorry for the dirty w.c.. This must not happen, this is not ok. I will leave this information to my colleague from the housekeeping, but I can promisse you, this is no standard. We hope to welcome you again in the future to show you the best side from us. Best regards, Patricia Ludwig (Front Office Manager)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Our stay

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Hotel is a little away from the city centre but not too far by car or rail. Hotel is quite dated. The staff speak very little or no english so not helpful. 🙁 Hotel pool is okay but is shared with external swim lessons for kids... okay for a short stay or weekend break.
4 out of 5
by Moath

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
Overall great, but very expensive breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Andrew

Large, clean room

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
First visit at Dorint. I usually stay down the road at NH. Dorint room is much larger and just as clean. The beds are tiny though. Bathroom could have been larger given the size of the room. I would stay again if same price as NH.
4 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Hiram

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel had very nice pool and a very hot 100 degree Sauna. Room was nice and clean and we had a beautiful view of Downtown Frankfurt at a distance. Although Hotel staff in the bar was rude. Location of Hotel is in Niedderad and is not a bad area. You can also park for free right outside of the Hotel too.
3 out of 5
by Andres

Very hot

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel and room were nice, the pillows sink so there is no support whatsoever. In Europe during winter they do not put the AC, suffered in heat the whole night, until check out the receptionist tells me I could have requested a fan.
5 out of 5
by Jean-Luc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wolverhampton, England

Comfortable & convenient hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2016
The hotel was clean, comfortable & within easy walking distance of the train. The room was very comfortable with views towards the city centre. The pool is small but clean & pleasant. The closest station is on the line that runs between Frankfurt Airport & central Frankfurt. There is Lidl & Aldi within a 5 minute walk too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels