Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Kenneth

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
In general the hotel was very good. It was clean and looked nice. The room was a bit small, we had several suitcases and we were not able to open several at the same time. The beds were comfortable and the bathroom was very nice. There is air conditioning that we used, but we were not able to adjust the temperature, it was set to ~68 degrees which was good for sleeping but to cool for sitting in the room. The hotel right in the city on a busy street, but the windows provided adequate sound proofing. Also good breakfast selection.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Luca from Terni

Basic hotel for basic needs

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
The price, due to the coincidence with an international exhibition in Frankfurt was rocket high. No value for that. Otherwise, the hotel is decent and good for a short stay only.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Isla de Margarita

Nice hotel Close to City Center

Posted May 8, 2015
Very clean. Not near to the city center but a very good option. Breakfast was OK. The personal is very polite
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

It's a nice hotel, close to the Messe Frankfurt.

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: Clean and the staff's service is good.
Cons: Breakfast needs being riched.
Room is good and clean, but breakfast is too simple.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prisen pga messe i byen helt forkert alt for høj

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet var ok sengene til den hårde side morgen maden lidt sparsommelig ville hjælpe meget med lidt friskt brød
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: j'aimais son emplacement qui était proche de la clinique
Je suis allé 4 fois dans cet hôtel, car j'ai aimé sa tranquillité. je suivais un traitement pour un cancer du pancréas.
4 out of 5
by Ralf from Mönchengladbach

Preis und Leistung stimmen plus zentral

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Wir hatten Karten zur Veranstaltung im Stadion was aber buchstäblich ins Wasser fiel da der VA dort mehrere hundert Sitzplätze verkauft hatte bei denen man absolutbichts sehen konnte. Dagegen war das Hotel einfach super! Wir würden von einem jungen Mitarbeiter freundlich in Empfang genommen und man rächte uns auf ein sehr schönes Zimmer mit schöner überdachter Terrasse . Erklärungen wie wir am besten zum Stadion kämen gab es auch noch . Das Zimmer war sehr schön und mit TV, Safe, Kühlschrank und Klimaanlage ausgestattet. Das Frühstücksbüffet ab 6:30 lies ebenfalls außer Rührei keinerlei wünsch offen. Alles in allem würden wir wieder kommen und mankann es auf jeden Fall weiter empfehlen!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Gute Anbindung zur Stadtmitte, Strassenbahn vor der Türe.