Ratings based on 506 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2017
The hotel was really nice, the location of it is quite close to the train station and only takes 5 minutes to get to the Frankfurt Hauptbahnhof from the station. The hotel is really beautiful and clean as well- the bathrooms are also clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Squamish BC Canada

Close to airport

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: The floortiles in front of the elevators on the 3rd floor need replacing. The TV in room 316 was not centred properly.
Location: Not much to do, only office buildings.
Shuttle from airport every half hour. Grocery stores nearby. Two East Indian restaurants a Pizza Restaurant ten minute walk away. Rooms bey and modern.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Maya

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
Good place, mostly business people stayed there. Very comfortable, I would recommend it for if you are staying for just one night and no kids. Watch out for the breakfast, it costs 25€ euros so if you are just spending the night so you can catch a flight the next day. Your best bet is to skip the breakfast and get it at the airport if you aren't willing to shell out 25€. If you are, it's a good continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
overall pretty good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel sucks

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Having booked a room at this hotel and having a confirmation email there was NO room for me when I arrived. I stated my arrival would be after 11 pm and got there by 11.30 pm to be told first i had no reservation and when I showed the guy my email he said " I have your reservation but no room ". I had been travelling since 3.30 am and this was the last thing I expected. I already knew from my search that Frankfurt was booked out and the room the he could get me was a smoking room which I cant stand personally and 30 mins away. If this is how they run a business then I am surprised they have any clients. a major let down. NEVER BOOK AGAIN
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: CONVENIENTLY LOCATED
Cons: AS MENTIONED ABOVE, BREAKFAST TOO EXPENSIVE FOR SENIORS
Location: ACCESSIBLE BY CAR TO VARIOUS PLACES, AUTOBAHN, VERY QUICKLY
WE ENJOYED THE STAY. BREAKFAST FOR TWO WAS TOO EXPENSIVE. NEED PERHAPS A SMALLER, SENIOR VARIABLE TO OFFER TO THOSE THAT EAT A SMALL BITE ONLY, WITHOUT SPENDING THAT MUCH MONEY. ALL ELSE WAS EXCELLENT. WE ENJOYED THE HOTEL AND WOULD STAY THERE AGAIN. THANK YOU, GERD FEHT
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for a few days if you are driving

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Not easy to get there via public transport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, orderly and convenient to the airport...

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
A fine place to stay. Had a great night's sleep...but was shocked in the morning at the 16 Euro price for one night in the parking garage...