Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Peter from Braintree, Essex

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
One night stay, room was on ground floor more a motel than hotel but short walk from room to reception and restaurant, evening meal was good value 3 course for approx 23 euro, glass of red 5 euro and a fair choice of meals for the money. Breakfast was limited choice but hit the spot to set me up for the day. Hotel in quite area and after a long day driving slept well. Lots of French people staying which is always a good sign I would stay again but only if travelling through on road trip
2 out of 5
by Sharon from Isanti MN

Not so good

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
A/C was not good. Bugs. Beds were just okay. Felt closed in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Crossroads meets Psycho!

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: The staff
Cons: The cost
Location: Pass
Staff were fantastic and helpful, but the room was basic and you could hear other people. Public rooms lacked comfort. Have to say was only there a short time, and at half the price would have been fantastic.
4 out of 5
by Hcsimms from Uk

Half way stop for holiday

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels
Decent night sleep. Perfect for a stop off point en route to holiday place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Allan from Sydney

good value

Posted Aug 8, 2012
Pros: the friendly staff and facilities including the free wi;fi
Cons: the lack of arefrigeraterin the room and the cost of bteakfast
Location: a little way out of town centre but no problem with a car
the pleasant staff, the ability to park your car close to room and the size of room which not all that large is suitable and good for one or two nights.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Nevers Nord

Posted Sep 27, 2011 on Hotels
Easy to find. Very comfortable. Staff really helpful and hospitable. Good Buffet choices.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tours

Le service n'est pas professionnel

Posted Apr 26, 2017
À l'accueil notre réservation n'est pas connue. Au restaurant, le 1er soir, on nous sert un plat "régime". Riz blanc sans goût, sans assainissement, sans épices. Idem pour le poisson qu'il accompagnait. La chambre est correcte. A la fin du séjour de 3 nuits, on m'annonce un montant à régler, sans facture papier à lire, sans détails et ce montant, je ne le comprends pas, mais la personne qui me demande le montant à régler ne le comprends pas non plus. Après plusieurs rectifications on trouve finalement le montant exact. Le repas raté, l'accueil négligé, le tout sans un seul petit mot d'excuse.
3 out of 5
by Valérie

À éviter l'hiver!!

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Malgré une chambre propre et un lit confortable, je n'y retournerais jamais. En effet, malgré une couverture supplémentaire et mon manteau, j'ai eu froid durant toute la nuit.
5 out of 5
by Jean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels