Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from France

hôtel bien situé

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Courtoisie du personnel.
Cons: Tout est très bien
Hôtel calme, récent, très bon accueil de tout le personnel. chambre et salle de bains propres, bonne literie. Petit déjeûner/buffet copieux
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnachting halverwege de reis

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: Niets.
Cons: Het personeel Engels laten spreken.
Location: nvt
De naam suggereert een plek in het centrum. Het ligt in een buitenwijk tussen appartementengebouwen. Dat laatste is niet zo erg maar het hotel staat zeker niet in het centrum. De hotelmanagers was zeer vriendelijk en sprak behoorlijk Engels. Het mannelijk deel van zijn bedienend personeel kon dat absoluut niet en deed ook geen enkele moeite om je wel te verstaan. Ronduit beschamend. Maar da's kennelijk typisch Frans....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from antibes

A Nevers Hotel accueillant. Très bien

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Moderne, propre, restaurant et accueil
Cons: Taille chambre. Permanence du Wifi
Difficile de trouver à Nevers et là ce fut le bon choix. Moderne, propre, accueillant et très bon restaurant et Buffet. Je recommande. Seul bémol taille des chambres.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great stay

Posted Dec 29, 2014
I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for accommodation in Nevers. It exceeded my expectations. This hotel is conveniently located, not too far from the city centre but at the same time easy to reach from the Autoroute A77, and it even has a secure parking. The lady at the reception was very friendly and helpful. The room itself was nice, modern, clean and quiet. Surprisingly the free wifi was very good (hotels usually have a poor connection). Many good TV channels (I believe all were in French) We didn't get a chance to use the restaurant as we were visiting family and had our meals with them
4 out of 5
by yohann from vichy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2014
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Aug 4, 2013
Excellent in every way. clean friendly helpful and the food was superb and very good value for money.
5 out of 5
by domenico from amiens

Hôtel très confortable - bonne literie

Posted May 15, 2013
Pros: literie
Cons: ascenseur
Location: très bien situé
un très bon hôtel au coeur de la bourgogne je vous le recommande dans la rue de Bernadette un très bon reto (très très bon) dommage l'ascenseur est très occupé notamment par le personnel de ménage, dommage mais je vous le conseille beaucoup literie +++
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness and pleasant rooms
Cons: Disappointing breakfast
Location: Good location not far from town
The front desk staff were friendly and helpful. I only have one complaint that when I went down for breakfast at around 9am the staff were having a meeting at a table near me. There appeared to be no staff available to restock the buffet or coffee pot. I eventually just left as I was on a schedule. Apart from that I would recommend the hotel. The evening meal the night before was excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beoordeling

Posted Mar 4, 2013
Pros: Rustig
Cons: Geen tafelruimte in kamer
Goede ervaring. Personeel is prima. Klein nadeel: geen plaats om te schrijven of laptop te plaatsen