Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from France

hôtel bien situé

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Courtoisie du personnel.
Cons: Tout est très bien
Hôtel calme, récent, très bon accueil de tout le personnel. chambre et salle de bains propres, bonne literie. Petit déjeûner/buffet copieux
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnachting halverwege de reis

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: Niets.
Cons: Het personeel Engels laten spreken.
Location: nvt
De naam suggereert een plek in het centrum. Het ligt in een buitenwijk tussen appartementengebouwen. Dat laatste is niet zo erg maar het hotel staat zeker niet in het centrum. De hotelmanagers was zeer vriendelijk en sprak behoorlijk Engels. Het mannelijk deel van zijn bedienend personeel kon dat absoluut niet en deed ook geen enkele moeite om je wel te verstaan. Ronduit beschamend. Maar da's kennelijk typisch Frans....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by david from troyes

tres bien

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Le sejour c'est bien passé. le repas est epicurien. La propreté et bien tenu
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

ベルナデッタの修道院の近くの機能的で綺麗ならホテル

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
ベルナデッタが過ごした。サンジルダール修道院を訪れるために利用しました。 徒歩圏です。 深夜の到着でしたがフロントスタッフがおり、対応してくれました。部屋は十分広く清潔、沸騰ポットもあり快適に過ごせました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jim from Elsewhere

very nice neighborhood

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
the only downside is that the staff was still cleaning rooms when we got there about 4pm, but they finished our room quickly. The car park is a short distance (maybe 100 meters) away. The neighborhood is very nice, quite unlike the usual for Kyriad or Campanile, as they're generally on the outskirts of town. This is on a very nice, rather upscale, residential street. Within walking distance to a very nice park, the cathedral, and several restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jean Marc from CUERS

Bon séjour

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Agréable accueil. Chambre pas très grande mais très bien agencée. Petite critique : dans la salle d'eau la douche est "ouverte" sur l'ensemble donc attention à l'inondation. Dîner au restaurant de l'hôtel rien à redire. Le petit déjeuner est très copieux sont prix est en fonction... Bonne impression d'ensemble je reviendrai si l'occasion se présente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

établissement à recommander

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Tout était très bien : accueil,services,chambres,restaurant( un point particulier pour l'excellent américano maison !!) Nous étions 4 et sommes ravis de notre séjour : établissement à recommander.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by olivier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joaquim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels