Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2018
4 out of 5
by Valeri

Nice hotel in a good location.

Posted Nov 1, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel in a central and convenient location, close to the Asakusa metro line (Ningyocho stop) for the two airports. Breakfast is good and filling.
4 out of 5
by Masahiko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Hotel closes to Tokyo Metro station

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Orbitz
Staff is very welcoming and helpful during the stay. Umbrellas are available for guests if needed. Weather is unpredictable in Tokyo this time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
Nice quiet location with some good places to eat and drink and a couple of convenience stores next door. Very close to Ningyocho subway station. Clean rooms and friendly, helpful staff. Only negative was that Wi-Fi is patchy in the lobby and breakfast area, but OK in rooms.
5 out of 5
by Angeles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by SURESH CHAND

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by SURESH CHAND

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by MERVE

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
The breakfast was very low. I couldn't find anything to eat but the hotel was clean and comfortable for staying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Staff was very helpful. I arrived 5 hours befor check in. Even room wasnt ready i was ask if i want to fill out forms and when i will be back key will be waiting for me.