Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cabo de Gata - Nijar mon amour !

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente enclave para acceder y disfrutar de la zona, montaña, playa... tranquilidad...
4 out of 5
by ingrid from Sverige

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Prisvärt! En självhushålls lägenhet ute på landet. Väldigt fint och trevligt. Man får nyckel och checkar in på restaurang Alba i byn. Man kan handla varor till matlagning i en liten butik i byn. Trevliga människor och bra frukost på restaurangen på morgonen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spagetti Western Trial.

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Great for one or two nights if you are visiting the " Spaghetti Western" locations. The little town used in " Few Dollars More" is worth the trip and its about 30min up the A92 to "Mini Hollywood" not Orlando but fills an afternoon - take your swimwear as there is a great pool.€50 for two with car. Didn't go into Fort Bravo just a bit further towards Tavernos. The house is a mile over from the Alba Hostel who owns it also and they have a restaurant there. Don't expect any English. Cooking rings, microwave and fridge so bring food and drinks. Highly recommended using a satnav to find though it's not far off the AP7.One disappointing thing was the hard bed but we only did one night.
4 out of 5
by LAURENCE from Tours

Décors Sergio leone

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
La réception se trouve à l hôtel du village. Cette maison d hôte au milieu du désert, ambiance western est superbe, une climatisation ou un ventilateur moins bruyant serait mieux.
4 out of 5
by Alejandro from Cartagena

La Minilla

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Sitio y entorno privilegiado. Manolo mejor anfitrión. Volveremos seguro.
1 out of 5
by Lin chiahua from Taiwan

住宿地點及標示不清

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
住宿地點及標示不清。因為我們抵達almeria已經是傍晚,用google及gps都找不到該飯店,使用當地手機撥打電話卻沒有收訊,經過一番折磨及詢問當地居民後,終於找到飯店,但是卻沒人在飯店接待,最後只好放棄回到almeria市區另尋住宿。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Málaga

Estancia ideal para relajarse, lejos de todo.

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Muy buena experiencia, casa rural perfecta para relajarse lejos de todo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cowboyland

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels
Romslig komfort i ødemarken, litt vanskelig å finne. 10-15 min til strender, skikkelig cowboyland der en rekke kjente spagettiwesternfilmer med Clint Eastwood og andre ble spilt inn.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

The wild, wild west in Spain

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: Secluded, quiet, surroundings
Location: Short drive to San Jose, beach, shops
Not for those seeking 5 star luxury or nightlife. More for lovers of spaghetti westerns and those wanting peace and quiet in a rural getaway. I believe it was the site of one or more Sergio Leone/Clint Eastwood movies and all I can say is that it was well, different. Brand new washing machine, small kitchen, fireplace. Good for a night or 2 stopover if traveling up or down the east coast of Spain
5 out of 5
by L.G from Spain

So peaceful , We loved it.

Posted Oct 19, 2013 on Hotels
It was just what we wanted , to be quiet and away from people. Also near enough to visit beautiful beaches and countryside.