Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by BO

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
Very goog
4 out of 5
by Lucy

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, and cabo da gata is an interesting area to explore. Don't recommend the hotel food though
4 out of 5
by Tim from UK

Nice hotel, good value

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
We really enjoyed the hotel and the pool :-) Plus the breakfasts were fantastic! The only downside we noticed was a lot of flies hanging around all the time which was a little unpleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relax and beauty

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
Nice room, nice pool, location is unique and the staff very gentle and friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from london

Lovely quiet hotel.

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Calm, pretty hotel. A bit away from village and beaches, but good pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay but was very impressed

Posted Jun 16, 2015
My girlfriend and I stayed there only one night during a road trip from Sevilla to Barcelona and were left wanting more! The surrounding Cabo de Gata National Park is absolutely spectacular with one of it's many beaches only about a 7 minute drive from the hotel. We would definitely go back and stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Richard from Ashford kent

review

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent thoroughly recommend
4 out of 5
by Margaret from Dublin

Great hotel in wonderful setting

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
We had a lovely 2 night stay at the end of January 2015. Staff were extremely helpful. Very good food in the restaurant, with an evening menu for €15. Good wines at a very reasonable price. The hotel is set in an amazing location. Cabo de Gata Natural Park is well worth a visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joanna from Frigiliana Spain

Posted Nov 21, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff nice rom.
Cons: Cost of spa.
Location: Not a lot to do nearby. However it is late in the season and we made allowances for this.
Hotel and staff were very good, but we specifically booked it for a spa weekend. The spa was tiny and stipulations were to use sauna for only 20 mins and jacuzzi for 15 mins, at 20 euros per person we thought this was very expensive. We have recently returned from a spa hotel in Roquetas and the spa facilities were fantastic at only 4 euros a session. Very disappointed.