Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Andre L R from Rio de Janeiro

Nice but not without car

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was nice, the price is good, the restaurant and breakfast are very nice! Nijkerk is a small town, so need to have transportation. The Hotel rent bicycles.
4 out of 5
by Terry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by GODEFRIDUS O.

Single on vacation

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on CheapTickets
Restaurant service below standard. Understaffed.Not being seated jet required to reserve.
4 out of 5
by mark from and Alison Berwick upon tweed

Good value hotel in rural Holland

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Quiet hotel with easy access to main roads. Staff on reception were very helpful, but room cleaning wasnt very good, stayed 6 nights and maybe only hoovered floor twice. Had ground floor room with patio door to terrace with chairs, very pleasant. Lovely courtyard restaurant/bar area with comfy sofa and koi pond, very amiable for a beer in the evening! Would stay again despite the lack of cleaning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anthony from Schinnen, netherlands

Party weekend

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Staying in town over night to a attend an evening function. Perfect choice, everything about the hotel was great, close to town, close to the highway, very pleasant staff, great stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

nice hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: most things were ok.
Cons: not my decision
Location: it rained
everything good except the food in my opinion, room nice, staff nice, carpet nice, garden nice, road nice, grass nice, cars nice, roof nice, :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was great

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
the hotel was really nice loved the swimming pool and the sauna !! would probably go back the only thing is its so far out from anywhere like shops or restaurants so a lot of travel is required for days out and trains are pretty expensive.
5 out of 5
by William from Aberdeenshire, UK

Excellent

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed here for one night on business recently having been offered a very keen price on hotels.com. Sadly I arrived late and left early so did not have an opportunity to eat dinner or breakfast. The hotel was easily found, not far from the motorway network and has ample free parking. The room was warm and the heating on when I checked in. It was very modern, well equipped and everything very clean. I will try to book this hotel again next time I am in the area.